Folsom Youth Basketball Association
(1/2G) Golden Girls
Team Roster
Log in to your player page to see the team roster details
 
Practices
Date Time Location Status
1/17/2020 (Fri) 5:50 - 6:20 pm Folsom Middle School > Foyer Picture Day
 
Games
Date Time Home Visitor Location Status
1/4/2020 (Sat) 3:00 - 4:30 pm Golden Girls Hot Shots Folsom Sports Complex > Court 2 As Scheduled
1/11/2020 (Sat) 4:30 - 6:00 pm Storm Golden Girls Folsom Sports Complex > Court 2 As Scheduled
1/18/2020 (Sat) 3:00 - 4:30 pm Golden Girls Rainbow Runners Folsom Sports Complex > Court 2 As Scheduled
1/25/2020 (Sat) 3:00 - 4:30 pm Lakers Golden Girls Folsom Sports Complex > Court 2 As Scheduled
2/1/2020 (Sat) 3:00 - 4:30 pm Golden Girls Dunkin Dinos Folsom Sports Complex > Court 2 As Scheduled
2/8/2020 (Sat) 3:00 - 4:30 pm Dunkin Donuts Golden Girls Folsom Sports Complex > Court 2 As Scheduled
2/15/2020 (Sat) 1:30 - 3:00 pm Golden Girls Rebel Girls Folsom Sports Complex > Court 2 As Scheduled
2/22/2020 (Sat) 4:30 - 6:00 pm Girl Ballers Golden Girls Folsom Sports Complex > Court 2 As Scheduled
2/29/2020 (Sat) 4:30 - 6:00 pm Golden Girls Hoop Breakers Folsom Sports Complex > Court 2 As Scheduled
3/7/2020 (Sat) 3:00 - 4:25 pm Shooting Stars Golden Girls Folsom Sports Complex > Court B As Scheduled
 
UPCOMING EVENTS