Folsom Youth Basketball Association
(3B) Savage Warriors
 
(3B) Division Standings
Standing Team Name Wins Losses Tie Percent
1 Cougars 3 0 0 1.000
2 Savage Warriors 3 0 0 1.000
3 Wildcats 2 0 0 1.000
4 Vipers 2 0 0 1.000
5 Ball Stars 2 1 0 0.667
6 Monsters 2 1 0 0.667
7 Rebels 2 1 0 0.667
8 Shooters 2 1 0 0.667
9 Folsom Knights 2 1 0 0.667
10 Golden Eagles 1 1 1 0.500
11 Pointmakers 1 1 1 0.500
12 Kings 1 1 0 0.500
13 Bulldogs 1 2 0 0.333
14 Badgers 1 2 0 0.333
15 The Smash Brothers 1 2 0 0.333
16 Blazing Kings 1 2 0 0.333
17 Warriors 0 3 0 0.000
18 Flyin Earthquakes 0 3 0 0.000
19 Cobras 0 3 0 0.000
20 Fischer 0 2 0 0.000
 
Team Roster
Log in to your player page to see the team roster details
 
Practices
Date Time Location Status
12/3/2019 (Tue) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Empire Oaks > Main Gym As Scheduled
12/10/2019 (Tue) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Natoma Station > Main Gym Location changed
12/17/2019 (Tue) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Empire Oaks > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/7/2020 (Tue) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Empire Oaks > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/14/2020 (Tue) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Empire Oaks > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/18/2020 (Sat) 10:20 - 10:50 am Folsom Middle School > Foyer Picture Day
1/21/2020 (Tue) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Empire Oaks > Main Gym Shared Court
1/28/2020 (Tue) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Empire Oaks > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/4/2020 (Tue) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Empire Oaks > Main Gym Shared Court
2/11/2020 (Tue) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Empire Oaks > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/21/2020 (Fri) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Empire Oaks > Main Gym Rescheduled
2/25/2020 (Tue) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Empire Oaks > Main Gym As Scheduled
3/3/2020 (Tue) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Empire Oaks > Main Gym As Scheduled
 
Games
Date Time Home Visitor Location Status
1/4/2020 (Sat) 11:00 - 12:00 pm Savage Warriors Folsom Knights Folsom Middle School > Multi As Scheduled
1/11/2020 (Sat) 12:00 - 1:00 pm Warriors Savage Warriors Folsom Middle School > Multi As Scheduled
1/18/2020 (Sat) 11:00 - 12:00 pm Savage Warriors The Smash Brothers Folsom Middle School > FMS-B As Scheduled
1/25/2020 (Sat) 9:00 - 10:00 am Rebels Savage Warriors Russell Ranch > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/1/2020 (Sat) 9:00 - 10:00 am Golden Eagles Savage Warriors Folsom Middle School > FMS-B As Scheduled
2/8/2020 (Sat) 11:00 - 12:00 pm Savage Warriors Blazing Kings Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/15/2020 (Sat) 11:00 - 12:00 pm Bulldogs Savage Warriors Sutter Middle > New Gym As Scheduled
2/22/2020 (Sat) 11:00 - 12:00 pm Savage Warriors Shooters Folsom Middle School > FMS-B As Scheduled
2/29/2020 (Sat) 11:00 - 12:00 pm Savage Warriors Pointmakers Folsom Middle School > FMS-B As Scheduled
3/7/2020 (Sat) 11:00 - 12:00 pm Folsom Knights Savage Warriors Folsom Middle School > FMS-B As Scheduled
 
UPCOMING EVENTS
next »
  • Picture DayJan 18, 2020
  • Games week #3Jan 18, 2020
  • FYBA Board BreakfastJan 18, 2020
  • Games week #4Jan 25, 2020
  • Games week #5Feb 1, 2020
  • Coach Appreciation NightFeb 8, 2020
  • Games week #6Feb 8, 2020
  • Games week #7Feb 15, 2020
  • February FYBA board meetingFeb 19, 2020
  • Games week #8Feb 22, 2020