Folsom Youth Basketball Association
(3B) Wildcats
 
(3B) Division Standings
Standing Team Name Wins Losses Tie Percent
1 Cougars 3 0 0 1.000
2 Savage Warriors 3 0 0 1.000
3 Rebels 2 0 0 1.000
4 Wildcats 2 0 0 1.000
5 Vipers 2 0 0 1.000
6 Ball Stars 2 1 0 0.667
7 Bulldogs 1 1 0 0.500
8 Monsters 1 1 0 0.500
9 Kings 1 1 0 0.500
10 Shooters 1 1 0 0.500
11 Blazing Kings 1 1 0 0.500
12 Folsom Knights 1 1 0 0.500
13 Badgers 1 2 0 0.333
14 The Smash Brothers 1 2 0 0.333
15 Golden Eagles 0 1 1 0.250
16 Pointmakers 0 1 1 0.250
17 Cobras 0 3 0 0.000
18 Warriors 0 2 0 0.000
19 Flyin Earthquakes 0 2 0 0.000
20 Fischer 0 2 0 0.000
 
Team Roster
Log in to your player page to see the team roster details
 
Practices
Date Time Location Status
12/3/2019 (Tue) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Sandra Gallardo > Main Gym As Scheduled
12/10/2019 (Tue) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Sandra Gallardo > Main Gym Shared Court
12/17/2019 (Tue) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Sandra Gallardo > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/7/2020 (Tue) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Sandra Gallardo > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/14/2020 (Tue) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Natoma Station > Main Gym Location changed
1/18/2020 (Sat) 2:40 - 3:10 pm Folsom Middle School > Foyer Picture Day
1/21/2020 (Tue) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Sandra Gallardo > Main Gym Shared Court
1/28/2020 (Tue) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Sandra Gallardo > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/4/2020 (Tue) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Sandra Gallardo > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/11/2020 (Tue) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Sandra Gallardo > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/20/2020 (Thu) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Sandra Gallardo > Main Gym Rescheduled
2/25/2020 (Tue) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Sandra Gallardo > Main Gym As Scheduled
3/3/2020 (Tue) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Sandra Gallardo > Main Gym As Scheduled
 
Games
Date Time Home Visitor Location Status
1/4/2020 (Sat) 10:00 - 11:00 am Monsters Wildcats Folsom Middle School > Multi As Scheduled
1/11/2020 (Sat) 6:00 - 7:00 pm Wildcats Flyin Earthquakes Folsom Middle School > Multi As Scheduled
1/18/2020 (Sat) 5:00 - 6:00 pm Vipers Wildcats Folsom Middle School > FMS-B As Scheduled
1/25/2020 (Sat) 4:00 - 5:00 pm Wildcats Badgers Russell Ranch > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/1/2020 (Sat) 1:00 - 2:00 pm Cougars Wildcats Folsom Middle School > FMS-B As Scheduled
2/8/2020 (Sat) 2:00 - 3:00 pm Wildcats Kings Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/15/2020 (Sat) 9:00 - 10:00 am Cobras Wildcats Sutter Middle > New Gym As Scheduled
2/22/2020 (Sat) 12:00 - 1:00 pm Wildcats Ball Stars Folsom Middle School > FMS-B As Scheduled
2/29/2020 (Sat) 1:00 - 2:00 pm Wildcats Fischer Folsom Middle School > FMS-B As Scheduled
3/7/2020 (Sat) 12:00 - 1:00 pm Wildcats Monsters Folsom Middle School > FMS-B As Scheduled
 
UPCOMING EVENTS
next »
  • Picture DayJan 18, 2020
  • Games week #3Jan 18, 2020
  • FYBA Board BreakfastJan 18, 2020
  • Games week #4Jan 25, 2020
  • Games week #5Feb 1, 2020
  • Coach Appreciation NightFeb 8, 2020
  • Games week #6Feb 8, 2020
  • Games week #7Feb 15, 2020
  • February FYBA board meetingFeb 19, 2020
  • Games week #8Feb 22, 2020