Folsom Youth Basketball Association
(1B) Rockets
Team Roster
Log in to your player page to see the team roster details
 
Practices
DateTimeLocationStatus
1/20/2018 (Sat) 4:20 - 4:50 pm Folsom Middle School > Main Hall Photo Shoot
 
Games
DateTimeHomeVisitorLocationStatus
1/6/2018 (Sat) 9:00 - 10:25 am Dragons Rockets Folsom Middle School > FMS-C As Scheduled
1/13/2018 (Sat) 10:30 - 11:55 am Rockets Kings Folsom Middle School > FMS-A As Scheduled
1/20/2018 (Sat) 9:00 - 10:25 am The Crushers Rockets Folsom Middle School > FMS-C As Scheduled
1/27/2018 (Sat) 9:00 - 10:25 am Rockets Titans Folsom Middle School > FMS-C As Scheduled
2/3/2018 (Sat) 9:00 - 10:25 am Rockets Ball Stars Folsom Sports Complex > Court 2 As Scheduled
2/10/2018 (Sat) 9:00 - 10:25 am Folsom Thunderstruck Rockets Folsom Middle School > Multi As Scheduled
2/17/2018 (Sat) 4:30 - 5:55 pm Rockets Warriors Folsom Sports Complex > Court 2 As Scheduled
2/24/2018 (Sat) 9:00 - 10:25 am Savage Warriors Rockets Folsom Middle School > FMS-A As Scheduled
3/3/2018 (Sat) 9:00 - 10:25 am Rockets Vipers Folsom Middle School > FMS-C As Scheduled
3/10/2018 (Sat) 9:00 - 10:25 am Thunder Rockets Folsom Sports Complex > Court 2 As Scheduled
 
UPCOMING EVENTS