Folsom Youth Basketball Association
(8B) Rebels
 
(8B) Division Standings
Standing Team Name Wins Losses Tie Percent
1 Tigers 3 0 0 1.000
2 Buckets 3 0 0 1.000
3 Folsom Mavericks 2 0 0 1.000
4 Thunderbolts 1 1 0 0.500
5 Bulls 1 1 0 0.500
6 Aces 1 1 0 0.500
7 Thunder 1 1 0 0.500
8 Sixers 1 2 0 0.333
9 Tropics 1 2 0 0.333
10 Rebels 1 2 0 0.333
11 Nets 0 2 0 0.000
12 Trojans 0 3 0 0.000
 
Team Roster
Log in to your player page to see the team roster details
 
Practices
Date Time Location Status
12/3/2019 (Tue) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Russell Ranch > Main Gym As Scheduled
12/10/2019 (Tue) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Russell Ranch > Main Gym Shared Court
12/17/2019 (Tue) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Russell Ranch > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/7/2020 (Tue) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Russell Ranch > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/14/2020 (Tue) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Russell Ranch > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/18/2020 (Sat) 4:10 - 4:40 pm Folsom Middle School > Foyer Picture Day
1/21/2020 (Tue) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Russell Ranch > Main Gym Shared Court
1/28/2020 (Tue) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Russell Ranch > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/4/2020 (Tue) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Russell Ranch > Main Gym Shared Court
2/11/2020 (Tue) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Russell Ranch > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/21/2020 (Fri) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Russell Ranch > Main Gym Rescheduled
2/25/2020 (Tue) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Russell Ranch > Main Gym As Scheduled
3/3/2020 (Tue) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Russell Ranch > Main Gym As Scheduled
 
Games
Date Time Home Visitor Location Status
12/14/2019 (Sat) 9:00 - 9:20 am Thunderbolts Rebels Russell Ranch > Main Gym As Scheduled
12/14/2019 (Sat) 10:15 - 10:35 am Rebels Aces Russell Ranch > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/4/2020 (Sat) 7:00 - 8:00 pm Buckets Rebels Folsom High School > Court A As Scheduled
1/11/2020 (Sat) 5:00 - 6:00 pm Rebels Thunderbolts Folsom High School > Court A As Scheduled
1/18/2020 (Sat) 6:00 - 7:00 pm Trojans Rebels Folsom High School > Court A As Scheduled
1/25/2020 (Sat) 6:00 - 7:00 pm Rebels Thunder Folsom Middle School > FMS-A As Scheduled
2/1/2020 (Sat) 3:00 - 4:00 pm Tropics Rebels Sutter Middle > Old Gym As Scheduled
2/8/2020 (Sat) 6:00 - 7:00 pm Rebels Aces Folsom High School > Court A As Scheduled
2/15/2020 (Sat) 4:00 - 5:00 pm Tigers Rebels Vista Del Lago > Main As Scheduled
2/22/2020 (Sat) 7:00 - 8:00 pm Rebels Bulls Folsom High School > Court A As Scheduled
2/29/2020 (Sat) 5:00 - 6:00 pm Rebels Nets Folsom High School > Court A As Scheduled
3/7/2020 (Sat) 2:00 - 3:00 pm Rebels Sixers Sutter Middle > Old Gym As Scheduled
 
UPCOMING EVENTS
next »
  • Games week #4Jan 25, 2020
  • Games week #5Feb 1, 2020
  • Coach Appreciation NightFeb 8, 2020
  • Games week #6Feb 8, 2020
  • Games week #7Feb 15, 2020
  • February FYBA board meetingFeb 19, 2020
  • Games week #8Feb 22, 2020
  • Games week #9Feb 29, 2020
  • Games week #10Mar 7, 2020
  • High School TournamentMar 14, 2020