Folsom Youth Basketball Association
(8B) Rebels
 
(8B) Division Standings
Standing Team Name Wins Losses Tie Percent
1 Folsom Mavericks 9 0 0 1.000
2 Buckets 8 1 0 0.889
3 Tigers 7 3 0 0.700
4 Thunderbolts 4 3 0 0.571
5 Nets 5 4 0 0.556
6 Thunder 5 5 0 0.500
7 Aces 4 5 0 0.444
8 Tropics 3 6 0 0.333
9 Sixers 2 5 0 0.286
10 Bulls 2 5 0 0.286
11 Trojans 2 7 0 0.222
12 Rebels 1 8 0 0.111
 
Team Roster
Log in to your player page to see the team roster details
 
Practices
Date Time Location Status
12/3/2019 (Tue) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Russell Ranch > Main Gym As Scheduled
12/10/2019 (Tue) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Russell Ranch > Main Gym Shared Court
12/17/2019 (Tue) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Russell Ranch > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/7/2020 (Tue) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Russell Ranch > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/14/2020 (Tue) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Russell Ranch > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/18/2020 (Sat) 4:10 - 4:40 pm Folsom Middle School > Foyer Picture Day
1/21/2020 (Tue) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Russell Ranch > Main Gym Shared Court
1/28/2020 (Tue) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Russell Ranch > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/4/2020 (Tue) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Russell Ranch > Main Gym Shared Court
2/11/2020 (Tue) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Russell Ranch > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/21/2020 (Fri) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Russell Ranch > Main Gym Rescheduled
2/25/2020 (Tue) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Russell Ranch > Main Gym As Scheduled
3/3/2020 (Tue) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Russell Ranch > Main Gym As Scheduled
 
Games
Date Time Home Visitor Location Status
12/14/2019 (Sat) 9:00 - 9:20 am Thunderbolts Rebels Russell Ranch > Main Gym As Scheduled
12/14/2019 (Sat) 10:15 - 10:35 am Rebels Aces Russell Ranch > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/4/2020 (Sat) 7:00 - 8:00 pm Buckets Rebels Folsom High School > Court A As Scheduled
1/11/2020 (Sat) 5:00 - 6:00 pm Rebels Thunderbolts Folsom High School > Court A As Scheduled
1/18/2020 (Sat) 6:00 - 7:00 pm Trojans Rebels Folsom High School > Court A As Scheduled
1/25/2020 (Sat) 6:00 - 7:00 pm Rebels Thunder Sutter Middle > Old Gym As Scheduled
2/1/2020 (Sat) 3:00 - 4:00 pm Tropics Rebels Sutter Middle > Old Gym As Scheduled
2/8/2020 (Sat) 6:00 - 7:00 pm Rebels Aces Folsom High School > Small Gym As Scheduled
2/15/2020 (Sat) 4:00 - 5:00 pm Tigers Rebels Vista Del Lago > Main As Scheduled
2/22/2020 (Sat) 7:00 - 8:00 pm Rebels Bulls Folsom High School > Small Gym As Scheduled
2/29/2020 (Sat) 5:00 - 6:00 pm Rebels Nets Folsom High School > Small Gym As Scheduled
3/7/2020 (Sat) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Sixers Rebels Folsom High School > Small Gym As Scheduled
 
UPCOMING EVENTS