Folsom Youth Basketball Association
(5B) BLUE DEVILS
 
(5B) Division Standings
Standing Team Name Wins Losses Tie Percent
1 SCORCHERS 8 1 1 0.850
2 TROJANS 8 1 1 0.850
3 KINGS 7 2 1 0.750
4 BLAZERS 6 3 1 0.650
5 ANNIHILATORS 6 4 0 0.600
6 THUNDER 4 5 0 0.444
7 WARRIORS 4 5 0 0.444
8 BULLS 4 6 0 0.400
9 BALLERS 3 6 1 0.350
10 ROCKETS 3 6 0 0.333
11 BLUE DEVILS 2 6 1 0.278
12 STEAM 0 10 0 0.000
 
Team Roster
Log in to your player page to see the team roster details
 
Practices
Date Time Location Status
12/5/2019 (Thu) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Gold Ridge > Main Gym As Scheduled
12/12/2019 (Thu) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Sutter Middle > New Gym Shared Court
12/19/2019 (Thu) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Gold Ridge > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/9/2020 (Thu) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Gold Ridge > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/16/2020 (Thu) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Gold Ridge > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/18/2020 (Sat) 3:00 - 3:30 pm Folsom Middle School > Foyer Picture Day
1/23/2020 (Thu) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Gold Ridge > Main Gym Shared Court
1/30/2020 (Thu) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Gold Ridge > Main Gym Shared Court
2/6/2020 (Thu) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Empire Oaks > Main Gym Shared Court
2/13/2020 (Thu) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Gold Ridge > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/20/2020 (Thu) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Folsom Middle School > FMS-A Shared Court
2/27/2020 (Thu) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Gold Ridge > Main Gym As Scheduled
3/5/2020 (Thu) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Gold Ridge > Main Gym As Scheduled
 
Games
Date Time Home Visitor Location Status
1/4/2020 (Sat) 3:00 - 4:00 pm BALLERS BLUE DEVILS Folsom Middle School > Multi As Scheduled
1/11/2020 (Sat) 2:00 - 3:00 pm BLUE DEVILS ROCKETS Folsom Middle School > Multi As Scheduled
1/18/2020 (Sat) 4:00 - 5:00 pm SCORCHERS BLUE DEVILS Folsom Middle School > FMS-A As Scheduled
1/25/2020 (Sat) 6:00 - 7:00 pm BLUE DEVILS STEAM Russell Ranch > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/1/2020 (Sat) 5:00 - 6:00 pm THUNDER BLUE DEVILS Folsom Middle School > FMS-A As Scheduled
2/8/2020 (Sat) 3:00 - 4:00 pm BLUE DEVILS BULLS Folsom Middle School > FMS-A As Scheduled
2/15/2020 (Sat) 3:00 - 4:00 pm TROJANS BLUE DEVILS Sutter Middle > Old Gym As Scheduled
2/22/2020 (Sat) 5:00 - 6:00 pm BLUE DEVILS WARRIORS Folsom Middle School > FMS-A As Scheduled
2/29/2020 (Sat) 2:00 - 3:00 pm BLUE DEVILS ANNIHILATORS Folsom Middle School > FMS-A As Scheduled
3/7/2020 (Sat) 4:00 - 4:55 pm ROCKETS BLUE DEVILS Folsom Middle School > FMS-A As Scheduled
 
UPCOMING EVENTS