Folsom Youth Basketball Association
(3B) Flyin Earthquakes
 
(3B) Division Standings
Standing Team Name Wins Losses Tie Percent
1 Savage Warriors 8 0 0 1.000
2 Cougars 7 0 0 1.000
3 Vipers 6 1 0 0.857
4 Ball Stars 6 2 0 0.750
5 Shooters 5 2 1 0.688
6 Golden Eagles 4 2 1 0.643
7 Monsters 5 3 0 0.625
8 Folsom Knights 4 2 2 0.625
9 Kings 4 3 0 0.571
10 Rebels 4 4 0 0.500
11 Wildcats 4 4 0 0.500
12 Blazing Kings 3 4 0 0.429
13 Badgers 3 5 0 0.375
14 Pointmakers 2 4 1 0.357
15 The Smash Brothers 1 3 1 0.300
16 Fischer 2 5 0 0.286
17 Warriors 1 6 1 0.188
18 Bulldogs 1 6 1 0.188
19 Cobras 1 7 0 0.125
20 Flyin Earthquakes 0 8 0 0.000
 
Team Roster
Log in to your player page to see the team roster details
 
Practices
Date Time Location Status
12/2/2019 (Mon) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Folsom Middle School > FMS-C As Scheduled
12/9/2019 (Mon) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Folsom Middle School > FMS-C As Scheduled
12/16/2019 (Mon) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Folsom Middle School > FMS-C As Scheduled
1/6/2020 (Mon) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Folsom Middle School > FMS-C As Scheduled
1/13/2020 (Mon) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Folsom Middle School > FMS-C As Scheduled
1/18/2020 (Sat) 11:10 - 11:40 am Folsom Middle School > Foyer Picture Day
1/24/2020 (Fri) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Folsom Middle School > FMS-C Rescheduled
1/27/2020 (Mon) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Folsom Middle School > FMS-C As Scheduled
2/3/2020 (Mon) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Folsom Middle School > FMS-C As Scheduled
2/10/2020 (Mon) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Folsom Middle School > FMS-C As Scheduled
2/21/2020 (Fri) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Folsom Middle School > FMS-C Rescheduled
2/24/2020 (Mon) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Folsom Middle School > FMS-C As Scheduled
3/2/2020 (Mon) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Folsom Middle School > FMS-C As Scheduled
 
Games
Date Time Home Visitor Location Status
1/4/2020 (Sat) 12:00 - 1:00 pm Flyin Earthquakes Ball Stars Folsom Middle School > Multi As Scheduled
1/11/2020 (Sat) 6:00 - 7:00 pm Wildcats Flyin Earthquakes Folsom Middle School > Multi As Scheduled
1/18/2020 (Sat) 12:00 - 1:00 pm Flyin Earthquakes Monsters Folsom Middle School > FMS-B As Scheduled
1/25/2020 (Sat) 10:00 - 11:00 am Fischer Flyin Earthquakes Folsom Middle School > FMS-B As Scheduled
2/1/2020 (Sat) 4:00 - 5:00 pm Vipers Flyin Earthquakes Folsom Middle School > FMS-B As Scheduled
2/8/2020 (Sat) 5:00 - 6:00 pm Flyin Earthquakes Badgers Folsom Middle School > FMS-B As Scheduled
2/15/2020 (Sat) 4:00 - 5:00 pm Cougars Flyin Earthquakes Sutter Middle > New Gym As Scheduled
2/22/2020 (Sat) 10:00 - 11:00 am Flyin Earthquakes Kings Folsom Middle School > FMS-B As Scheduled
2/29/2020 (Sat) 9:00 - 10:00 am Flyin Earthquakes Cobras Folsom Middle School > FMS-B As Scheduled
3/7/2020 (Sat) 10:00 - 11:00 am Ball Stars Flyin Earthquakes Folsom Middle School > FMS-B As Scheduled
 
UPCOMING EVENTS