Folsom Youth Basketball Association
(3G) Gnarly Narwals
 
(3G) Division Standings
Standing Team Name Wins Losses Tie Percent
1 Crush 10 0 0 1.000
2 Queens 7 3 0 0.700
3 Wildcats 7 3 0 0.700
4 Gators 5 3 2 0.600
5 Golden State Girls 5 5 0 0.500
6 Hoops, I Did it Again 4 6 0 0.400
7 Sparks 3 6 0 0.333
8 Yetis 3 7 0 0.300
9 Gnarly Narwals 2 6 1 0.278
10 Space Jam 1 8 1 0.150
 
Team Roster
Log in to your player page to see the team roster details
 
Practices
Date Time Location Status
12/2/2019 (Mon) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Sutter Middle > New Gym As Scheduled
12/9/2019 (Mon) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Russell Ranch > Main Gym Shared Court
12/16/2019 (Mon) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Russell Ranch > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/6/2020 (Mon) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Russell Ranch > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/13/2020 (Mon) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Russell Ranch > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/18/2020 (Sat) 8:50 - 9:20 am Folsom Middle School > Foyer Picture Day
1/21/2020 (Tue) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Russell Ranch > Main Gym Rescheduled
1/27/2020 (Mon) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Russell Ranch > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/3/2020 (Mon) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Russell Ranch > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/10/2020 (Mon) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Russell Ranch > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/19/2020 (Wed) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Russell Ranch > Main Gym Rescheduled
2/24/2020 (Mon) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Russell Ranch > Main Gym As Scheduled
3/2/2020 (Mon) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Russell Ranch > Main Gym As Scheduled
 
Games
Date Time Home Visitor Location Status
1/4/2020 (Sat) 10:00 - 11:00 am Space Jam Gnarly Narwals Gold Ridge > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/11/2020 (Sat) 9:00 - 10:00 am Gnarly Narwals Hoops, I Did it Again Gold Ridge > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/18/2020 (Sat) 10:00 - 11:00 am Gnarly Narwals Golden State Girls Sutter Middle > Old Gym As Scheduled
1/25/2020 (Sat) 11:00 - 12:00 pm Queens Gnarly Narwals Gold Ridge > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/1/2020 (Sat) 10:00 - 11:00 am Gnarly Narwals Sparks Gold Ridge > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/8/2020 (Sat) 1:00 - 2:00 pm Crush Gnarly Narwals Sutter Middle > Old Gym As Scheduled
2/15/2020 (Sat) 1:00 - 2:00 pm Gnarly Narwals Yetis Gold Ridge > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/22/2020 (Sat) 10:00 - 11:00 am Wildcats Gnarly Narwals Gold Ridge > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/29/2020 (Sat) 1:00 - 2:00 pm Gnarly Narwals Gators Sutter Middle > Old Gym As Scheduled
3/7/2020 (Sat) 12:00 - 12:55 pm Sparks Gnarly Narwals Gold Ridge > Main Gym As Scheduled
 
UPCOMING EVENTS