Folsom Youth Basketball Association
(4G) Panthers
 
(4G) Division Standings
Standing Team Name Wins Losses Tie Percent
1 Monstars 9 1 0 0.900
2 Panthers 9 1 0 0.900
3 Dragon Fire 6 3 1 0.650
4 Rattlers 4 6 0 0.400
5 Shooting Stars 3 5 1 0.389
6 Howling Hyenas 3 5 1 0.389
7 Phoenix 2 6 1 0.278
8 Lightning 0 9 0 0.000
 
Team Roster
Log in to your player page to see the team roster details
 
Practices
Date Time Location Status
12/4/2019 (Wed) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Gold Ridge > Main Gym Location changed
12/11/2019 (Wed) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Empire Oaks > Main Gym Location changed
12/18/2019 (Wed) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Empire Oaks > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/8/2020 (Wed) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Empire Oaks > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/15/2020 (Wed) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Empire Oaks > Main Gym Shared Court
1/18/2020 (Sat) 8:00 - 8:30 am Folsom Middle School > Foyer Picture Day
1/22/2020 (Wed) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Empire Oaks > Main Gym Shared Court
1/29/2020 (Wed) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Empire Oaks > Main Gym Shared Court
2/5/2020 (Wed) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Empire Oaks > Main Gym Shared Court
2/12/2020 (Wed) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Natoma Station > Main Gym Location changed
2/19/2020 (Wed) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Empire Oaks > Main Gym Shared Court
2/26/2020 (Wed) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Empire Oaks > Main Gym As Scheduled
3/4/2020 (Wed) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Empire Oaks > Main Gym As Scheduled
 
Games
Date Time Home Visitor Location Status
1/4/2020 (Sat) 11:00 - 12:00 pm Panthers Shooting Stars Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/11/2020 (Sat) 9:00 - 10:00 am Rattlers Panthers Sandra Gallardo > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/18/2020 (Sat) 9:00 - 10:00 am Dragon Fire Panthers Sutter Middle > New Gym As Scheduled
1/25/2020 (Sat) 12:00 - 1:00 pm Panthers Phoenix Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/1/2020 (Sat) 12:00 - 1:00 pm Howling Hyenas Panthers Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/8/2020 (Sat) 12:00 - 1:00 pm Panthers Monstars Sutter Middle > New Gym As Scheduled
2/15/2020 (Sat) 10:00 - 11:00 am Lightning Panthers Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/22/2020 (Sat) 12:00 - 1:00 pm Shooting Stars Panthers Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/29/2020 (Sat) 9:00 - 10:00 am Panthers Rattlers Sutter Middle > New Gym As Scheduled
3/7/2020 (Sat) 9:00 - 9:55 am Panthers Monstars Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
 
UPCOMING EVENTS