Folsom Youth Basketball Association
(5B) Dream Team
Team Roster
Log in to your player page to see the team roster details
 
Practices
DateTimeLocationStatus
11/28/2017 (Tue) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Gold Ridge > Main Gym As Scheduled
12/5/2017 (Tue) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Gold Ridge > Main Gym As Scheduled
12/12/2017 (Tue) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Empire Oaks > Main Gym Shared Court
12/19/2017 (Tue) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Gold Ridge > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/9/2018 (Tue) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Gold Ridge > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/16/2018 (Tue) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Gold Ridge > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/20/2018 (Sat) 10:40 - 11:10 am Folsom Middle School > Main Hall Photo Shoot
1/23/2018 (Tue) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Gold Ridge > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/30/2018 (Tue) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Gold Ridge > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/6/2018 (Tue) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Carl Sundahl > Main Gym Location changed
2/13/2018 (Tue) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Gold Ridge > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/23/2018 (Fri) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Gold Ridge > Main Gym Rescheduled
2/27/2018 (Tue) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Gold Ridge > Main Gym As Scheduled
3/6/2018 (Tue) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Gold Ridge > Main Gym As Scheduled
 
Games
DateTimeHomeVisitorLocationStatus
1/6/2018 (Sat) 1:00 - 1:55 pm Kings Dream Team Gold Ridge > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/13/2018 (Sat) 12:00 - 12:55 pm Dream Team Bucks Gold Ridge > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/20/2018 (Sat) 9:00 - 9:55 am Lakers Dream Team Gold Ridge > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/27/2018 (Sat) 11:00 - 11:55 am Dream Team Avengers Gold Ridge > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/3/2018 (Sat) 10:00 - 10:55 am Wizards Dream Team Gold Ridge > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/10/2018 (Sat) 12:00 - 12:55 pm Dream Team Bolts Gold Ridge > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/17/2018 (Sat) 12:00 - 12:55 pm Dream Team Heat Russell Ranch > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/24/2018 (Sat) 10:00 - 10:55 am 916ers Dream Team Gold Ridge > Main Gym As Scheduled
3/3/2018 (Sat) 2:00 - 2:55 pm Dream Team Speed Demons Gold Ridge > Main Gym As Scheduled
3/10/2018 (Sat) 1:00 - 1:55 pm Stampede Dream Team Gold Ridge > Main Gym As Scheduled
 
UPCOMING EVENTS