Folsom Youth Basketball Association
(3G) Space Jam
 
(3G) Division Standings
Standing Team Name Wins Losses Tie Percent
1 Crush 4 0 0 1.000
2 QUEENS 3 1 0 0.750
3 Golden State Girls 3 1 0 0.750
4 Wildcats 3 1 0 0.750
5 Gators 3 1 0 0.750
6 Sparks 2 2 0 0.500
7 Gnarly Narwals 1 3 0 0.250
8 Hoops, I Did it Again 1 3 0 0.250
9 Space Jam 0 4 0 0.000
10 Yetis 0 4 0 0.000
 
Team Roster
Log in to your player page to see the team roster details
 
Practices
Date Time Location Status
12/2/2019 (Mon) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Sutter Middle > New Gym As Scheduled
12/9/2019 (Mon) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Sutter Middle > New Gym As Scheduled
12/16/2019 (Mon) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Sutter Middle > New Gym As Scheduled
1/6/2020 (Mon) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Sutter Middle > New Gym As Scheduled
1/13/2020 (Mon) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Sutter Middle > New Gym As Scheduled
1/18/2020 (Sat) 3:50 - 4:20 pm Folsom Middle School > Foyer Picture Day
1/23/2020 (Thu) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Natoma Station > Main Gym Rescheduled
1/27/2020 (Mon) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Sutter Middle > New Gym As Scheduled
2/3/2020 (Mon) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Sutter Middle > New Gym As Scheduled
2/10/2020 (Mon) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Sutter Middle > New Gym As Scheduled
2/21/2020 (Fri) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Sutter Middle > Old Gym Rescheduled
2/24/2020 (Mon) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Sutter Middle > New Gym As Scheduled
3/2/2020 (Mon) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Sutter Middle > New Gym As Scheduled
 
Games
Date Time Home Visitor Location Status
1/4/2020 (Sat) 10:00 - 11:00 am Space Jam Gnarly Narwals Gold Ridge > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/11/2020 (Sat) 12:00 - 1:00 pm QUEENS Space Jam Gold Ridge > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/18/2020 (Sat) 11:00 - 12:00 pm Space Jam Sparks Sutter Middle > Old Gym As Scheduled
1/25/2020 (Sat) 10:00 - 11:00 am Crush Space Jam Gold Ridge > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/1/2020 (Sat) 1:00 - 2:00 pm Space Jam Yetis Gold Ridge > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/8/2020 (Sat) 12:00 - 1:00 pm Wildcats Space Jam Sutter Middle > Old Gym As Scheduled
2/15/2020 (Sat) 12:00 - 1:00 pm Space Jam Gators Gold Ridge > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/22/2020 (Sat) 1:00 - 2:00 pm Golden State Girls Space Jam Gold Ridge > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/29/2020 (Sat) 9:00 - 10:00 am Hoops, I Did it Again Space Jam Sutter Middle > Old Gym As Scheduled
3/7/2020 (Sat) 10:00 - 11:00 am Gnarly Narwals Space Jam Gold Ridge > Main Gym As Scheduled
 
UPCOMING EVENTS
next »
  • Games week #5Feb 1, 2020
  • Coach Appreciation NightFeb 8, 2020
  • Games week #6Feb 8, 2020
  • Games week #7Feb 15, 2020
  • February FYBA board meetingFeb 19, 2020
  • Games week #8Feb 22, 2020
  • Games week #9Feb 29, 2020
  • Games week #10Mar 7, 2020
  • High School TournamentMar 14, 2020
  • High School Championship GamesMar 16, 2020