Folsom Youth Basketball Association
(4G) Rattlers
 
(4G) Division Standings
Standing Team Name Wins Losses Tie Percent
1 Monstars 9 1 0 0.900
2 Panthers 9 1 0 0.900
3 Dragon Fire 6 3 1 0.650
4 Rattlers 4 6 0 0.400
5 Shooting Stars 3 5 1 0.389
6 Howling Hyenas 3 5 1 0.389
7 Phoenix 2 6 1 0.278
8 Lightning 0 9 0 0.000
 
Team Roster
Log in to your player page to see the team roster details
 
Practices
Date Time Location Status
12/6/2019 (Fri) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Sutter Middle > New Gym As Scheduled
12/13/2019 (Fri) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Sutter Middle > New Gym As Scheduled
12/20/2019 (Fri) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Sutter Middle > New Gym As Scheduled
1/10/2020 (Fri) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Sutter Middle > New Gym As Scheduled
1/17/2020 (Fri) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Sutter Middle > New Gym As Scheduled
1/18/2020 (Sat) 2:40 - 3:10 pm Folsom Middle School > Foyer Picture Day
1/24/2020 (Fri) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Empire Oaks > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/31/2020 (Fri) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Sutter Middle > New Gym As Scheduled
2/7/2020 (Fri) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Sutter Middle > New Gym As Scheduled
2/14/2020 (Fri) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Sutter Middle > New Gym As Scheduled
2/21/2020 (Fri) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Sutter Middle > New Gym As Scheduled
2/28/2020 (Fri) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Sutter Middle > New Gym As Scheduled
3/6/2020 (Fri) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Sutter Middle > New Gym As Scheduled
 
Games
Date Time Home Visitor Location Status
1/4/2020 (Sat) 9:00 - 10:00 am Howling Hyenas Rattlers Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/11/2020 (Sat) 9:00 - 10:00 am Rattlers Panthers Sandra Gallardo > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/18/2020 (Sat) 12:00 - 1:00 pm Monstars Rattlers Sutter Middle > New Gym As Scheduled
1/25/2020 (Sat) 9:00 - 10:00 am Rattlers Dragon Fire Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/1/2020 (Sat) 10:00 - 11:00 am Lightning Rattlers Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/8/2020 (Sat) 9:00 - 10:00 am Rattlers Phoenix Sutter Middle > New Gym As Scheduled
2/15/2020 (Sat) 9:00 - 10:00 am Shooting Stars Rattlers Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/22/2020 (Sat) 10:00 - 11:00 am Rattlers Howling Hyenas Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/29/2020 (Sat) 9:00 - 10:00 am Panthers Rattlers Sutter Middle > New Gym As Scheduled
3/7/2020 (Sat) 11:00 - 11:55 am Dragon Fire Rattlers Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
 
UPCOMING EVENTS