Folsom Youth Basketball Association
(3B) Bulldogs
 
(3B) Division Standings
Standing Team Name Wins Losses Tie Percent
1 Cougars 4 0 0 1.000
2 Savage Warriors 4 0 0 1.000
3 Vipers 4 0 0 1.000
4 Shooters 3 1 0 0.750
5 Folsom Knights 3 1 0 0.750
6 Wildcats 3 1 0 0.750
7 Kings 2 1 0 0.667
8 Ball Stars 2 2 0 0.500
9 Monsters 2 2 0 0.500
10 Golden Eagles 1 1 1 0.500
11 Rebels 2 2 0 0.500
12 Blazing Kings 2 2 0 0.500
13 Pointmakers 1 2 1 0.375
14 The Smash Brothers 1 2 0 0.333
15 Fischer 1 2 0 0.333
16 Bulldogs 1 3 0 0.250
17 Badgers 1 3 0 0.250
18 Warriors 0 4 0 0.000
19 Flyin Earthquakes 0 4 0 0.000
20 Cobras 0 4 0 0.000
 
Team Roster
Log in to your player page to see the team roster details
 
Practices
Date Time Location Status
12/4/2019 (Wed) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Gold Ridge > Main Gym Shared Court
12/11/2019 (Wed) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Empire Oaks > Main Gym Shared Court
12/18/2019 (Wed) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Gold Ridge > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/8/2020 (Wed) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Gold Ridge > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/15/2020 (Wed) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Empire Oaks > Main Gym Location changed
1/18/2020 (Sat) 2:10 - 2:40 pm Folsom Middle School > Foyer Picture Day
1/22/2020 (Wed) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Gold Ridge > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/29/2020 (Wed) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Gold Ridge > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/5/2020 (Wed) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Gold Ridge > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/12/2020 (Wed) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Gold Ridge > Main Gym Shared Court
2/19/2020 (Wed) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Gold Ridge > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/26/2020 (Wed) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Gold Ridge > Main Gym As Scheduled
3/4/2020 (Wed) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Gold Ridge > Main Gym As Scheduled
 
Games
Date Time Home Visitor Location Status
1/4/2020 (Sat) 1:00 - 2:00 pm Bulldogs Rebels Folsom Middle School > Multi As Scheduled
1/11/2020 (Sat) 4:00 - 5:00 pm Shooters Bulldogs Folsom Middle School > Multi As Scheduled
1/18/2020 (Sat) 4:00 - 5:00 pm Bulldogs Pointmakers Folsom Middle School > FMS-B As Scheduled
1/25/2020 (Sat) 5:00 - 6:00 pm Folsom Knights Bulldogs Folsom Middle School > FMS-B As Scheduled
2/1/2020 (Sat) 3:00 - 4:00 pm Bulldogs Warriors Folsom Middle School > FMS-B As Scheduled
2/8/2020 (Sat) 12:00 - 1:00 pm The Smash Brothers Bulldogs Folsom Middle School > FMS-B As Scheduled
2/15/2020 (Sat) 11:00 - 12:00 pm Bulldogs Savage Warriors Sutter Middle > New Gym As Scheduled
2/22/2020 (Sat) 6:00 - 7:00 pm Golden Eagles Bulldogs Folsom Middle School > FMS-B As Scheduled
2/29/2020 (Sat) 6:00 - 7:00 pm Bulldogs Blazing Kings Folsom Middle School > FMS-B As Scheduled
3/7/2020 (Sat) 9:00 - 10:00 am Rebels Bulldogs Folsom Middle School > FMS-B As Scheduled
 
UPCOMING EVENTS
next »
  • Games week #5Feb 1, 2020
  • Coach Appreciation NightFeb 8, 2020
  • Games week #6Feb 8, 2020
  • Games week #7Feb 15, 2020
  • February FYBA board meetingFeb 19, 2020
  • Games week #8Feb 22, 2020
  • Games week #9Feb 29, 2020
  • Games week #10Mar 7, 2020
  • High School TournamentMar 14, 2020
  • High School Championship GamesMar 16, 2020