Folsom Youth Basketball Association
(4B) Folsom Lakers
Team Roster
Log in to your player page to see the team roster details
 
Practices
DateTimeLocationStatus
11/29/2017 (Wed) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Folsom Hills > Main Gym As Scheduled
12/6/2017 (Wed) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Folsom Hills > Main Gym As Scheduled
12/13/2017 (Wed) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Folsom Hills > Main Gym As Scheduled
12/20/2017 (Wed) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Folsom Hills > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/10/2018 (Wed) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Folsom Hills > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/17/2018 (Wed) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Folsom Hills > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/20/2018 (Sat) 3:30 - 4:00 pm Folsom Middle School > Main Hall Photo Shoot
1/26/2018 (Fri) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Carl Sundahl > Main Gym Rescheduled
1/29/2018 (Mon) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Carl Sundahl > Main Gym Rescheduled
2/7/2018 (Wed) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Folsom Hills > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/14/2018 (Wed) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Folsom Hills > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/23/2018 (Fri) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Folsom Hills > Main Gym Rescheduled
3/2/2018 (Fri) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Carl Sundahl > Main Gym Rescheduled
3/7/2018 (Wed) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Folsom Hills > Main Gym As Scheduled
 
Games
DateTimeHomeVisitorLocationStatus
1/6/2018 (Sat) 11:00 - 11:55 am Folsom Lakers Stealerz Empire Oaks > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/13/2018 (Sat) 11:00 - 11:55 am Mighty Shooters Folsom Lakers Empire Oaks > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/20/2018 (Sat) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Folsom Lakers Hoop Dreams Gold Ridge > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/27/2018 (Sat) 10:00 - 10:55 am Stingers Folsom Lakers Empire Oaks > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/3/2018 (Sat) 9:00 - 9:55 am Folsom Lakers Raptors Empire Oaks > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/10/2018 (Sat) 10:00 - 10:55 am Kings Folsom Lakers Empire Oaks > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/17/2018 (Sat) 2:00 - 2:55 pm Folsom Lakers Bulls Empire Oaks > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/24/2018 (Sat) 9:00 - 9:55 am Hoop Squad Folsom Lakers Empire Oaks > Main Gym As Scheduled
3/3/2018 (Sat) 4:00 - 4:55 pm Folsom Lakers Folsom Flash Gold Ridge > Main Gym As Scheduled
3/10/2018 (Sat) 4:00 - 4:55 pm Hurricanes Folsom Lakers Gold Ridge > Main Gym As Scheduled
 
UPCOMING EVENTS