Folsom Youth Basketball Association
(3G) Yetis
 
(3G) Division Standings
Standing Team Name Wins Losses Tie Percent
1 Crush 4 0 0 1.000
2 QUEENS 3 1 0 0.750
3 Golden State Girls 3 1 0 0.750
4 Wildcats 3 1 0 0.750
5 Gators 3 1 0 0.750
6 Sparks 2 2 0 0.500
7 Gnarly Narwals 1 3 0 0.250
8 Hoops, I Did it Again 1 3 0 0.250
9 Space Jam 0 4 0 0.000
10 Yetis 0 4 0 0.000
 
Team Roster
Log in to your player page to see the team roster details
 
Practices
Date Time Location Status
12/6/2019 (Fri) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Folsom Middle School > FMS-A Location changed
12/13/2019 (Fri) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Carl Sundahl > Main Gym As Scheduled
12/20/2019 (Fri) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Carl Sundahl > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/10/2020 (Fri) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Carl Sundahl > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/17/2020 (Fri) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Carl Sundahl > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/18/2020 (Sat) 12:10 - 12:40 pm Folsom Middle School > Foyer Picture Day
1/24/2020 (Fri) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Carl Sundahl > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/31/2020 (Fri) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Carl Sundahl > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/7/2020 (Fri) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Carl Sundahl > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/14/2020 (Fri) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Carl Sundahl > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/21/2020 (Fri) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Carl Sundahl > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/28/2020 (Fri) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Carl Sundahl > Main Gym As Scheduled
3/6/2020 (Fri) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Carl Sundahl > Main Gym As Scheduled
 
Games
Date Time Home Visitor Location Status
1/4/2020 (Sat) 1:00 - 2:00 pm Yetis Crush Gold Ridge > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/11/2020 (Sat) 11:00 - 12:00 pm Golden State Girls Yetis Gold Ridge > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/18/2020 (Sat) 1:00 - 2:00 pm Wildcats Yetis Sutter Middle > Old Gym As Scheduled
1/25/2020 (Sat) 1:00 - 2:00 pm Yetis Gators Gold Ridge > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/1/2020 (Sat) 1:00 - 2:00 pm Space Jam Yetis Gold Ridge > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/8/2020 (Sat) 11:00 - 12:00 pm Yetis Hoops, I Did it Again Sutter Middle > Old Gym As Scheduled
2/15/2020 (Sat) 1:00 - 2:00 pm Gnarly Narwals Yetis Gold Ridge > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/22/2020 (Sat) 9:00 - 10:00 am Yetis QUEENS Gold Ridge > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/29/2020 (Sat) 11:00 - 12:00 pm Sparks Yetis Sutter Middle > Old Gym As Scheduled
3/7/2020 (Sat) 1:00 - 2:00 pm Crush Yetis Gold Ridge > Main Gym As Scheduled
 
UPCOMING EVENTS
next »
  • Games week #5Feb 1, 2020
  • Coach Appreciation NightFeb 8, 2020
  • Games week #6Feb 8, 2020
  • Games week #7Feb 15, 2020
  • February FYBA board meetingFeb 19, 2020
  • Games week #8Feb 22, 2020
  • Games week #9Feb 29, 2020
  • Games week #10Mar 7, 2020
  • High School TournamentMar 14, 2020
  • High School Championship GamesMar 16, 2020