Folsom Youth Basketball Association
(6B) Raptors
 
(6B) Division Standings
Standing Team Name Wins Losses Tie Percent
1 Stingers 4 0 0 1.000
2 No Namers 4 0 0 1.000
3 Splash Brothers 4 0 0 1.000
4 Space Jam 3 1 0 0.750
5 Hoop Squad 3 1 0 0.750
6 Wolverines 2 1 0 0.667
7 Mighty Shooters 2 1 0 0.667
8 Stealerz 2 2 0 0.500
9 Honey Badgers 2 2 0 0.500
10 Flash 1 3 0 0.250
11 Warriors 1 3 0 0.250
12 Sac Soldiers 1 3 0 0.250
13 Bulls 1 3 0 0.250
14 Raptors 1 3 0 0.250
15 Bucketeers 0 4 0 0.000
16 Dolphins 0 4 0 0.000
 
Team Roster
Log in to your player page to see the team roster details
 
Practices
Date Time Location Status
12/6/2019 (Fri) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Folsom Middle School > FMS-C Shared Court
12/13/2019 (Fri) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Folsom Middle School > FMS-C As Scheduled
12/20/2019 (Fri) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Folsom Middle School > FMS-C As Scheduled
1/10/2020 (Fri) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Empire Oaks > Main Gym Location changed
1/17/2020 (Fri) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Folsom Middle School > FMS-C As Scheduled
1/18/2020 (Sat) 11:50 - 12:20 pm Folsom Middle School > Foyer Picture Day
1/24/2020 (Fri) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Folsom Middle School > FMS-C Shared Court
1/31/2020 (Fri) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Folsom Middle School > FMS-C As Scheduled
2/7/2020 (Fri) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Folsom Middle School > FMS-C As Scheduled
2/14/2020 (Fri) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Folsom Middle School > FMS-C As Scheduled
2/21/2020 (Fri) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Folsom Middle School > FMS-C Shared Court
2/28/2020 (Fri) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Folsom Middle School > FMS-C As Scheduled
3/6/2020 (Fri) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Folsom Middle School > FMS-C As Scheduled
 
Games
Date Time Home Visitor Location Status
12/14/2019 (Sat) 2:55 - 3:15 pm Bulls Raptors Sandra Gallardo > Main Gym As Scheduled
12/14/2019 (Sat) 3:20 - 3:40 pm Space Jam Raptors Sandra Gallardo > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/4/2020 (Sat) 5:00 - 6:00 pm Hoop Squad Raptors Sutter Middle > New Gym As Scheduled
1/11/2020 (Sat) 4:00 - 5:00 pm Raptors Mighty Shooters Sutter Middle > New Gym As Scheduled
1/18/2020 (Sat) 1:00 - 2:00 pm Wolverines Raptors Vista Del Lago > A As Scheduled
1/25/2020 (Sat) 6:00 - 7:00 pm Raptors Honey Badgers Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/1/2020 (Sat) 7:00 - 8:00 pm Flash Raptors Sutter Middle > New Gym As Scheduled
2/8/2020 (Sat) 4:00 - 5:00 pm Raptors Sac Soldiers Vista Del Lago > Small As Scheduled
2/15/2020 (Sat) 5:00 - 6:00 pm Bulls Raptors Vista Del Lago > A As Scheduled
2/22/2020 (Sat) 7:00 - 8:00 pm Raptors Dolphins Sutter Middle > New Gym As Scheduled
2/29/2020 (Sat) 6:00 - 7:00 pm Warriors Raptors Vista Del Lago > A As Scheduled
3/7/2020 (Sat) 3:00 - 4:00 pm Raptors No Namers Sutter Middle > New Gym As Scheduled
 
UPCOMING EVENTS
next »
  • Games week #5Feb 1, 2020
  • Coach Appreciation NightFeb 8, 2020
  • Games week #6Feb 8, 2020
  • Games week #7Feb 15, 2020
  • February FYBA board meetingFeb 19, 2020
  • Games week #8Feb 22, 2020
  • Games week #9Feb 29, 2020
  • Games week #10Mar 7, 2020
  • High School TournamentMar 14, 2020
  • High School Championship GamesMar 16, 2020