Folsom Youth Basketball Association
(3B) Rebels
 
(3B) Division Standings
Standing Team Name Wins Losses Tie Percent
1 Savage Warriors 4 0 0 1.000
2 Cougars 3 0 0 1.000
3 Vipers 4 0 0 1.000
4 Wildcats 3 1 0 0.750
5 Ball Stars 2 1 0 0.667
6 Shooters 2 1 0 0.667
7 Folsom Knights 2 1 0 0.667
8 Golden Eagles 1 1 1 0.500
9 Rebels 2 2 0 0.500
10 Monsters 2 2 0 0.500
11 Blazing Kings 2 2 0 0.500
12 Pointmakers 1 1 1 0.500
13 Kings 1 1 0 0.500
14 Bulldogs 1 2 0 0.333
15 The Smash Brothers 1 2 0 0.333
16 Fischer 1 2 0 0.333
17 Badgers 1 3 0 0.250
18 Warriors 0 4 0 0.000
19 Flyin Earthquakes 0 4 0 0.000
20 Cobras 0 3 0 0.000
 
Team Roster
Log in to your player page to see the team roster details
 
Practices
Date Time Location Status
12/2/2019 (Mon) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Sutter Middle > New Gym As Scheduled
12/9/2019 (Mon) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Sutter Middle > New Gym As Scheduled
12/16/2019 (Mon) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Sutter Middle > New Gym As Scheduled
1/6/2020 (Mon) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Sutter Middle > New Gym As Scheduled
1/13/2020 (Mon) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Sutter Middle > New Gym As Scheduled
1/18/2020 (Sat) 1:30 - 2:00 pm Folsom Middle School > Foyer Picture Day
1/22/2020 (Wed) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Natoma Station > Main Gym Rescheduled
1/27/2020 (Mon) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Sutter Middle > New Gym As Scheduled
2/3/2020 (Mon) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Sutter Middle > New Gym As Scheduled
2/10/2020 (Mon) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Sutter Middle > New Gym As Scheduled
2/20/2020 (Thu) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Sutter Middle > New Gym Rescheduled
2/24/2020 (Mon) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Sutter Middle > New Gym As Scheduled
3/2/2020 (Mon) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Sutter Middle > New Gym As Scheduled
 
Games
Date Time Home Visitor Location Status
1/4/2020 (Sat) 1:00 - 2:00 pm Bulldogs Rebels Folsom Middle School > Multi As Scheduled
1/11/2020 (Sat) 2:00 - 3:00 pm Rebels The Smash Brothers Folsom Middle School > Multi As Scheduled
1/18/2020 (Sat) 3:00 - 4:00 pm Shooters Rebels Folsom Middle School > FMS-B As Scheduled
1/25/2020 (Sat) 9:00 - 10:00 am Rebels Savage Warriors Folsom Middle School > FMS-B As Scheduled
2/1/2020 (Sat) 2:00 - 3:00 pm Pointmakers Rebels Folsom Middle School > FMS-B As Scheduled
2/8/2020 (Sat) 3:00 - 4:00 pm Rebels Golden Eagles Folsom Middle School > FMS-B As Scheduled
2/15/2020 (Sat) 1:00 - 2:00 pm Folsom Knights Rebels Sutter Middle > New Gym As Scheduled
2/22/2020 (Sat) 2:00 - 3:00 pm Rebels Blazing Kings Folsom Middle School > FMS-B As Scheduled
2/29/2020 (Sat) 12:00 - 1:00 pm Warriors Rebels Folsom Middle School > FMS-B As Scheduled
3/7/2020 (Sat) 9:00 - 10:00 am Rebels Bulldogs Folsom Middle School > FMS-B As Scheduled
 
UPCOMING EVENTS
next »
  • Games week #5Feb 1, 2020
  • Coach Appreciation NightFeb 8, 2020
  • Games week #6Feb 8, 2020
  • Games week #7Feb 15, 2020
  • February FYBA board meetingFeb 19, 2020
  • Games week #8Feb 22, 2020
  • Games week #9Feb 29, 2020
  • Games week #10Mar 7, 2020
  • High School TournamentMar 14, 2020
  • High School Championship GamesMar 16, 2020