Folsom Youth Basketball Association
(7B) Cougars
 
(7B) Division Standings
Standing Team Name Wins Losses Tie Percent
1 916ers 3 0 1 0.875
2 Dream Team 3 1 0 0.750
3 Avengers 2 1 0 0.667
4 Lakers 2 1 0 0.667
5 Megatronix 1 1 1 0.500
6 Jammers 1 2 1 0.375
7 Supersonics 1 2 0 0.333
8 Stampede 0 1 1 0.250
9 Cougars 0 2 0 0.000
10 Wolves 0 2 0 0.000
 
Team Roster
Log in to your player page to see the team roster details
 
Practices
Date Time Location Status
12/3/2019 (Tue) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Natoma Station > Main Gym Shared Court
12/10/2019 (Tue) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Natoma Station > Main Gym Shared Court
12/17/2019 (Tue) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/7/2020 (Tue) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/14/2020 (Tue) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Natoma Station > Main Gym Shared Court
1/18/2020 (Sat) 11:20 - 11:50 am Folsom Middle School > Foyer Picture Day
1/21/2020 (Tue) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Natoma Station > Main Gym Shared Court
1/28/2020 (Tue) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/4/2020 (Tue) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/11/2020 (Tue) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/20/2020 (Thu) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Folsom Middle School > FMS-B Rescheduled
2/25/2020 (Tue) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
3/3/2020 (Tue) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
 
Games
Date Time Home Visitor Location Status
12/14/2019 (Sat) 3:40 - 4:00 pm Cougars Wolves Sutter Middle > New Gym As Scheduled
12/14/2019 (Sat) 3:15 - 3:35 pm Cougars Dream Team Sutter Middle > New Gym As Scheduled
1/4/2020 (Sat) 9:00 - 10:00 am Jammers Cougars Sutter Middle > Old Gym As Scheduled
1/11/2020 (Sat) 9:00 - 10:00 am Cougars Avengers Sutter Middle > Old Gym As Scheduled
1/18/2020 (Sat) 9:00 - 10:00 am Cougars Wolves Vista Del Lago > Main2 As Scheduled
1/25/2020 (Sat) 4:00 - 5:00 pm Stampede Cougars Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/1/2020 (Sat) 9:00 - 10:00 am Cougars 916ers Sutter Middle > Old Gym As Scheduled
2/8/2020 (Sat) 9:00 - 10:00 am Supersonics Cougars Vista Del Lago > Main As Scheduled
2/15/2020 (Sat) 9:00 - 10:00 am Cougars Dream Team Vista Del Lago > Main As Scheduled
2/22/2020 (Sat) 9:00 - 10:00 am Megatronix Cougars Sutter Middle > Old Gym As Scheduled
2/29/2020 (Sat) 9:00 - 10:00 am Cougars Lakers Vista Del Lago > Main As Scheduled
3/7/2020 (Sat) 9:00 - 10:00 am Cougars Jammers Sutter Middle > Old Gym As Scheduled
 
UPCOMING EVENTS
next »
  • Games week #5Feb 1, 2020
  • Coach Appreciation NightFeb 8, 2020
  • Games week #6Feb 8, 2020
  • Games week #7Feb 15, 2020
  • February FYBA board meetingFeb 19, 2020
  • Games week #8Feb 22, 2020
  • Games week #9Feb 29, 2020
  • Games week #10Mar 7, 2020
  • High School TournamentMar 14, 2020
  • High School Championship GamesMar 16, 2020