Folsom Youth Basketball Association
(6B) Stingers
 
(6B) Division Standings
Standing Team Name Wins Losses Tie Percent
1 Splash Brothers 10 0 0 1.000
2 Stingers 8 2 0 0.800
3 No Namers 8 2 0 0.800
4 Sac Soldiers 5 3 1 0.611
5 Mighty Shooters 5 3 1 0.611
6 Space Jam 6 4 0 0.600
7 Wolverines 5 4 0 0.556
8 Flash 5 5 0 0.500
9 Hoop Squad 4 5 1 0.450
10 Stealerz 4 6 0 0.400
11 Warriors 4 6 0 0.400
12 Raptors 4 6 0 0.400
13 Bulls 4 6 0 0.400
14 Honey Badgers 3 7 0 0.300
15 Bucketeers 1 8 1 0.150
16 Dolphins 0 9 0 0.000
 
Team Roster
Log in to your player page to see the team roster details
 
Practices
Date Time Location Status
12/4/2019 (Wed) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Gold Ridge > Main Gym Shared Court
12/11/2019 (Wed) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Empire Oaks > Main Gym Shared Court
12/18/2019 (Wed) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Gold Ridge > Main Gym Shared Court
1/8/2020 (Wed) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Gold Ridge > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/15/2020 (Wed) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Empire Oaks > Main Gym Location changed
1/18/2020 (Sat) 3:00 - 3:30 pm Folsom Middle School > Foyer Picture Day
1/22/2020 (Wed) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Gold Ridge > Main Gym Shared Court
1/29/2020 (Wed) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Gold Ridge > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/5/2020 (Wed) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Gold Ridge > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/12/2020 (Wed) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Gold Ridge > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/19/2020 (Wed) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Gold Ridge > Main Gym Shared Court
2/27/2020 (Thu) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Empire Oaks > Main Gym Rescheduled
3/4/2020 (Wed) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Gold Ridge > Main Gym Shared Court
 
Games
Date Time Home Visitor Location Status
12/14/2019 (Sat) 1:40 - 2:00 pm Wolverines Stingers Sandra Gallardo > Main Gym As Scheduled
12/14/2019 (Sat) 2:05 - 2:25 pm Splash Brothers Stingers Sandra Gallardo > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/4/2020 (Sat) 6:00 - 7:00 pm Sac Soldiers Stingers Sutter Middle > Old Gym As Scheduled
1/11/2020 (Sat) 7:00 - 8:00 pm Stingers Bulls Sutter Middle > New Gym As Scheduled
1/18/2020 (Sat) 4:00 - 5:00 pm Dolphins Stingers Vista Del Lago > A As Scheduled
1/25/2020 (Sat) 6:00 - 7:00 pm Stingers Warriors Empire Oaks > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/1/2020 (Sat) 6:00 - 7:00 pm No Namers Stingers Sutter Middle > Old Gym As Scheduled
2/8/2020 (Sat) 5:00 - 6:00 pm Stingers Hoop Squad Vista Del Lago > Main2 As Scheduled
2/15/2020 (Sat) 4:00 - 5:00 pm Stingers Splash Brothers Vista Del Lago > A As Scheduled
2/22/2020 (Sat) 5:00 - 6:00 pm Stealerz Stingers Sutter Middle > New Gym As Scheduled
2/29/2020 (Sat) 4:00 - 5:00 pm Stingers Space Jam Vista Del Lago > A As Scheduled
3/7/2020 (Sat) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Splash Brothers Stingers Folsom High School > Main Gym As Scheduled
 
UPCOMING EVENTS