Folsom Youth Basketball Association
(6/7G) Monarchs
Team Roster
Log in to your player page to see the team roster details
 
Practices
DateTimeLocationStatus
11/29/2017 (Wed) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Folsom Hills > Main Gym As Scheduled
12/6/2017 (Wed) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Folsom Hills > Main Gym As Scheduled
12/13/2017 (Wed) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Folsom Hills > Main Gym As Scheduled
12/20/2017 (Wed) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Folsom Hills > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/10/2018 (Wed) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Folsom Hills > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/17/2018 (Wed) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Folsom Hills > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/20/2018 (Sat) 3:40 - 4:10 pm Folsom Middle School > Main Hall Photo Shoot
1/26/2018 (Fri) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Carl Sundahl > Main Gym Rescheduled
2/2/2018 (Fri) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Gold Ridge > Main Gym Rescheduled
2/7/2018 (Wed) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Folsom Hills > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/14/2018 (Wed) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Folsom Hills > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/23/2018 (Fri) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Folsom Hills > Main Gym Rescheduled
3/2/2018 (Fri) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Carl Sundahl > Main Gym Rescheduled
3/7/2018 (Wed) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Folsom Hills > Main Gym As Scheduled
 
Games
DateTimeHomeVisitorLocationStatus
1/6/2018 (Sat) 4:00 - 4:55 pm Cheetahs Monarchs Sutter Middle > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/13/2018 (Sat) 1:00 - 1:55 pm Monarchs Jaguars Folsom High School > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/20/2018 (Sat) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Monarchs Hot Shots Sutter Middle > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/27/2018 (Sat) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Hornets Monarchs Sutter Middle > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/3/2018 (Sat) 4:00 - 4:55 pm Monarchs Shooting Stars Sutter Middle > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/10/2018 (Sat) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Gauchos Monarchs Sutter Middle > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/17/2018 (Sat) 1:30 - 2:25 pm Monarchs Dolphins Sutter Middle > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/24/2018 (Sat) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Monarchs Cheetahs Sutter Middle > Main Gym As Scheduled
3/3/2018 (Sat) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Jaguars Monarchs Sutter Middle > Main Gym As Scheduled
3/10/2018 (Sat) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Hot Shots Monarchs Sutter Middle > Main Gym As Scheduled
 
UPCOMING EVENTS