Folsom Youth Basketball Association
(3G) Sparks
 
(3G) Division Standings
Standing Team Name Wins Losses Tie Percent
1 Crush 10 0 0 1.000
2 Queens 7 3 0 0.700
3 Wildcats 7 3 0 0.700
4 Gators 5 3 2 0.600
5 Golden State Girls 5 5 0 0.500
6 Hoops, I Did it Again 4 6 0 0.400
7 Sparks 3 6 0 0.333
8 Yetis 3 7 0 0.300
9 Gnarly Narwals 2 6 1 0.278
10 Space Jam 1 8 1 0.150
 
Team Roster
Log in to your player page to see the team roster details
 
Practices
Date Time Location Status
12/3/2019 (Tue) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Natoma Station > Main Gym Location changed
12/10/2019 (Tue) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Russell Ranch > Main Gym Location changed
12/17/2019 (Tue) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Gold Ridge > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/7/2020 (Tue) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Gold Ridge > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/14/2020 (Tue) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Gold Ridge > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/18/2020 (Sat) 1:50 - 2:20 pm Folsom Middle School > Foyer Picture Day
1/21/2020 (Tue) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Gold Ridge > Main Gym Shared Court
1/28/2020 (Tue) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Gold Ridge > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/4/2020 (Tue) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Russell Ranch > Main Gym Location changed
2/11/2020 (Tue) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Gold Ridge > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/20/2020 (Thu) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Natoma Station > Main Gym Rescheduled
2/25/2020 (Tue) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Gold Ridge > Main Gym As Scheduled
3/3/2020 (Tue) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Gold Ridge > Main Gym As Scheduled
 
Games
Date Time Home Visitor Location Status
1/4/2020 (Sat) 9:00 - 10:00 am Wildcats Sparks Gold Ridge > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/11/2020 (Sat) 10:00 - 11:00 am Sparks Gators Gold Ridge > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/18/2020 (Sat) 11:00 - 12:00 pm Space Jam Sparks Sutter Middle > Old Gym As Scheduled
1/25/2020 (Sat) 9:00 - 10:00 am Sparks Hoops, I Did it Again Gold Ridge > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/1/2020 (Sat) 10:00 - 11:00 am Gnarly Narwals Sparks Gold Ridge > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/8/2020 (Sat) 10:00 - 11:00 am Sparks Queens Sutter Middle > Old Gym As Scheduled
2/15/2020 (Sat) 10:00 - 11:00 am Sparks Golden State Girls Gold Ridge > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/22/2020 (Sat) 12:00 - 1:00 pm Crush Sparks Gold Ridge > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/29/2020 (Sat) 11:00 - 12:00 pm Sparks Yetis Sutter Middle > Old Gym As Scheduled
3/7/2020 (Sat) 12:00 - 12:55 pm Sparks Gnarly Narwals Gold Ridge > Main Gym As Scheduled
 
UPCOMING EVENTS