Folsom Youth Basketball Association
(7B) Avengers
 
(7B) Division Standings
Standing Team Name Wins Losses Tie Percent
1 916ers 3 0 1 0.875
2 Dream Team 3 1 0 0.750
3 Avengers 2 1 0 0.667
4 Lakers 2 1 0 0.667
5 Megatronix 2 1 1 0.625
6 Jammers 1 2 1 0.375
7 Cougars 1 2 0 0.333
8 Supersonics 1 2 0 0.333
9 Stampede 0 2 1 0.167
10 Wolves 0 3 0 0.000
 
Team Roster
Log in to your player page to see the team roster details
 
Practices
Date Time Location Status
12/6/2019 (Fri) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Folsom Middle School > FMS-B Shared Court
12/13/2019 (Fri) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Folsom Middle School > FMS-B Shared Court
12/20/2019 (Fri) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Folsom Middle School > FMS-B As Scheduled
1/10/2020 (Fri) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Empire Oaks > Main Gym Location changed
1/17/2020 (Fri) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Folsom Middle School > FMS-B As Scheduled
1/18/2020 (Sat) 9:40 - 10:10 am Folsom Middle School > Foyer Picture Day
1/24/2020 (Fri) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Folsom Middle School > FMS-B Shared Court
1/31/2020 (Fri) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Folsom Middle School > FMS-B As Scheduled
2/7/2020 (Fri) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Folsom Middle School > FMS-B As Scheduled
2/14/2020 (Fri) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Folsom Middle School > FMS-B As Scheduled
2/21/2020 (Fri) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Folsom Middle School > FMS-B Shared Court
2/28/2020 (Fri) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Folsom Middle School > FMS-B As Scheduled
3/6/2020 (Fri) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Folsom Middle School > FMS-B As Scheduled
 
Games
Date Time Home Visitor Location Status
12/14/2019 (Sat) 4:55 - 5:15 pm Avengers Jammers Sutter Middle > New Gym As Scheduled
12/14/2019 (Sat) 5:20 - 5:40 pm Stampede Avengers Sutter Middle > New Gym As Scheduled
1/4/2020 (Sat) 1:00 - 2:00 pm Avengers Wolves Sutter Middle > Old Gym As Scheduled
1/11/2020 (Sat) 9:00 - 10:00 am Cougars Avengers Sutter Middle > Old Gym As Scheduled
1/18/2020 (Sat) 11:00 - 12:00 pm Avengers Stampede Vista Del Lago > Main2 As Scheduled
1/25/2020 (Sat) 2:00 - 3:00 pm 916ers Avengers Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/1/2020 (Sat) 10:00 - 11:00 am Avengers Supersonics Sutter Middle > Old Gym As Scheduled
2/8/2020 (Sat) 12:00 - 1:00 pm Dream Team Avengers Vista Del Lago > Main As Scheduled
2/15/2020 (Sat) 1:00 - 2:00 pm Avengers Megatronix Vista Del Lago > Main As Scheduled
2/22/2020 (Sat) 12:00 - 1:00 pm Lakers Avengers Sutter Middle > Old Gym As Scheduled
2/29/2020 (Sat) 12:00 - 1:00 pm Avengers Jammers Vista Del Lago > Main As Scheduled
3/7/2020 (Sat) 11:00 - 12:00 pm Wolves Avengers Sutter Middle > Old Gym As Scheduled
 
UPCOMING EVENTS
next »
  • Games week #5Feb 1, 2020
  • Coach Appreciation NightFeb 8, 2020
  • Games week #6Feb 8, 2020
  • Games week #7Feb 15, 2020
  • February FYBA board meetingFeb 19, 2020
  • Games week #8Feb 22, 2020
  • Games week #9Feb 29, 2020
  • Games week #10Mar 7, 2020
  • High School TournamentMar 14, 2020
  • High School Championship GamesMar 16, 2020