Folsom Youth Basketball Association
(5B) BALLERS
 
(5B) Division Standings
Standing Team Name Wins Losses Tie Percent
1 TROJANS 7 1 0 0.875
2 SCORCHERS 6 1 0 0.857
3 KINGS 6 2 0 0.750
4 BLAZERS 6 2 0 0.750
5 ANNIHILATORS 4 4 0 0.500
6 BULLS 4 4 0 0.500
7 WARRIORS 3 4 0 0.429
8 ROCKETS 3 4 0 0.429
9 THUNDER 3 5 0 0.375
10 BLUE DEVILS 2 4 1 0.357
11 BALLERS 1 6 1 0.188
12 STEAM 0 8 0 0.000
 
Team Roster
Log in to your player page to see the team roster details
 
Practices
Date Time Location Status
12/6/2019 (Fri) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Folsom Middle School > FMS-A Location changed
12/13/2019 (Fri) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Carl Sundahl > Main Gym As Scheduled
12/20/2019 (Fri) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Carl Sundahl > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/10/2020 (Fri) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Carl Sundahl > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/17/2020 (Fri) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Carl Sundahl > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/17/2020 (Fri) 6:10 - 6:40 pm Folsom Middle School > Foyer Picture Day
1/24/2020 (Fri) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Carl Sundahl > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/31/2020 (Fri) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Carl Sundahl > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/7/2020 (Fri) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Carl Sundahl > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/14/2020 (Fri) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Carl Sundahl > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/21/2020 (Fri) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Carl Sundahl > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/28/2020 (Fri) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Carl Sundahl > Main Gym As Scheduled
3/6/2020 (Fri) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Carl Sundahl > Main Gym As Scheduled
 
Games
Date Time Home Visitor Location Status
1/4/2020 (Sat) 3:00 - 4:00 pm BALLERS BLUE DEVILS Folsom Middle School > Multi As Scheduled
1/11/2020 (Sat) 4:00 - 5:00 pm SCORCHERS BALLERS Folsom Middle School > Multi As Scheduled
1/18/2020 (Sat) 2:00 - 3:00 pm BALLERS THUNDER Folsom Middle School > FMS-A As Scheduled
1/25/2020 (Sat) 3:00 - 4:00 pm TROJANS BALLERS Russell Ranch > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/1/2020 (Sat) 3:00 - 4:00 pm BALLERS ANNIHILATORS Folsom Middle School > FMS-A As Scheduled
2/8/2020 (Sat) 6:00 - 7:00 pm BLAZERS BALLERS Folsom Middle School > FMS-A As Scheduled
2/15/2020 (Sat) 6:00 - 7:00 pm BALLERS ROCKETS Sutter Middle > Old Gym As Scheduled
2/22/2020 (Sat) 2:00 - 3:00 pm STEAM BALLERS Folsom Middle School > FMS-A As Scheduled
2/29/2020 (Sat) 3:00 - 4:00 pm BALLERS BULLS Folsom Middle School > FMS-A As Scheduled
3/7/2020 (Sat) 3:00 - 4:00 pm WARRIORS BALLERS Folsom Middle School > FMS-A As Scheduled
 
UPCOMING EVENTS