Folsom Youth Basketball Association
(8/12G) Cheetahs
 
(8/12G) Division Standings
Standing Team Name Wins Losses Tie Percent
1 Hornets 9 0 0 1.000
2 Cheetahs 6 3 0 0.667
3 Storm 5 3 1 0.611
4 Gold Rush 3 5 1 0.389
5 Hoop Devils 3 6 0 0.333
6 Spartans 0 9 0 0.000
 
Team Roster
Log in to your player page to see the team roster details
 
Practices
Date Time Location Status
12/6/2019 (Fri) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Sutter Middle > New Gym As Scheduled
12/13/2019 (Fri) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Sutter Middle > New Gym As Scheduled
12/20/2019 (Fri) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Sutter Middle > New Gym As Scheduled
1/10/2020 (Fri) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Sutter Middle > New Gym As Scheduled
1/17/2020 (Fri) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Sutter Middle > New Gym As Scheduled
1/17/2020 (Fri) 8:00 - 8:30 pm Folsom Middle School > Foyer Picture Day
1/24/2020 (Fri) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Empire Oaks > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/31/2020 (Fri) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Sutter Middle > New Gym As Scheduled
2/7/2020 (Fri) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Sutter Middle > New Gym As Scheduled
2/14/2020 (Fri) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Sutter Middle > New Gym As Scheduled
2/21/2020 (Fri) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Sutter Middle > New Gym As Scheduled
2/28/2020 (Fri) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Sutter Middle > New Gym As Scheduled
3/6/2020 (Fri) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Sutter Middle > New Gym As Scheduled
 
Games
Date Time Home Visitor Location Status
12/14/2019 (Sat) 2:25 - 2:45 pm Spartans Cheetahs Folsom Middle School > Main Gym As Scheduled
12/14/2019 (Sat) 2:50 - 3:10 pm Gold Rush Cheetahs Folsom Middle School > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/4/2020 (Sat) 1:00 - 2:00 pm Cheetahs Spartans Folsom High School > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/11/2020 (Sat) 11:00 - 12:00 pm Storm Cheetahs Folsom High School > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/18/2020 (Sat) 1:00 - 2:00 pm Cheetahs Gold Rush Folsom High School > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/25/2020 (Sat) 9:00 - 10:00 am Hoop Devils Cheetahs Sutter Middle > Old Gym As Scheduled
2/1/2020 (Sat) 11:00 - 12:00 pm Cheetahs Hornets Vista Del Lago > Main As Scheduled
2/8/2020 (Sat) 1:00 - 2:00 pm Spartans Cheetahs Folsom High School > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/15/2020 (Sat) 1:00 - 2:00 pm Cheetahs Storm Folsom High School > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/22/2020 (Sat) 1:00 - 2:00 pm Gold Rush Cheetahs Folsom High School > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/29/2020 (Sat) 11:00 - 12:00 pm Cheetahs Hoop Devils Folsom High School > Main Gym As Scheduled
3/7/2020 (Sat) 1:00 - 1:55 pm Cheetahs Storm Folsom High School > Small Gym As Scheduled
 
UPCOMING EVENTS