Folsom Youth Basketball Association
(4B) Fighting Irish
 
(4B) Division Standings
Standing Team Name Wins Losses Tie Percent
1 Wildcats 7 2 0 0.778
2 Jayhawks 7 3 0 0.700
3 Lightning 7 3 0 0.700
4 Fighting Irish 6 3 1 0.650
5 916ERS 6 3 1 0.650
6 Swish 5 3 0 0.625
7 Rebels 4 4 1 0.500
8 Wolverines 5 5 0 0.500
9 Kings 5 5 0 0.500
10 SPURS 4 5 1 0.450
11 Hot Shots 4 6 0 0.400
12 Warriors 3 5 0 0.375
13 Patriots 0 7 0 0.000
14 Ballers 0 9 0 0.000
 
Team Roster
Log in to your player page to see the team roster details
 
Practices
Date Time Location Status
12/4/2019 (Wed) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Gold Ridge > Main Gym Shared Court
12/11/2019 (Wed) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Empire Oaks > Main Gym Shared Court
12/18/2019 (Wed) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Gold Ridge > Main Gym Shared Court
1/8/2020 (Wed) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Gold Ridge > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/15/2020 (Wed) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Empire Oaks > Main Gym Location changed
1/18/2020 (Sat) 3:10 - 3:40 pm Folsom Middle School > Foyer Picture Day
1/22/2020 (Wed) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Gold Ridge > Main Gym Shared Court
1/29/2020 (Wed) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Gold Ridge > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/5/2020 (Wed) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Gold Ridge > Main Gym Shared Court
2/12/2020 (Wed) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Gold Ridge > Main Gym Shared Court
2/19/2020 (Wed) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Gold Ridge > Main Gym Shared Court
2/27/2020 (Thu) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Empire Oaks > Main Gym Rescheduled
3/4/2020 (Wed) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Gold Ridge > Main Gym Shared Court
 
Games
Date Time Home Visitor Location Status
1/4/2020 (Sat) 3:00 - 4:00 pm Rebels Fighting Irish Gold Ridge > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/11/2020 (Sat) 3:00 - 4:00 pm Fighting Irish Wolverines Gold Ridge > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/18/2020 (Sat) 7:00 - 8:00 pm 916ERS Fighting Irish Folsom Middle School > FMS-A As Scheduled
1/25/2020 (Sat) 2:00 - 3:00 pm Fighting Irish Hot Shots Gold Ridge > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/1/2020 (Sat) 3:00 - 4:00 pm Patriots Fighting Irish Gold Ridge > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/8/2020 (Sat) 7:00 - 8:00 pm Fighting Irish Swish Folsom Middle School > FMS-A As Scheduled
2/15/2020 (Sat) 6:00 - 7:00 pm Jayhawks Fighting Irish Gold Ridge > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/22/2020 (Sat) 3:00 - 4:00 pm Fighting Irish Kings Gold Ridge > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/29/2020 (Sat) 2:00 - 3:00 pm SPURS Fighting Irish Sutter Middle > Old Gym As Scheduled
3/7/2020 (Sat) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Fighting Irish Rebels Folsom Middle School > FMS-A As Scheduled
 
UPCOMING EVENTS