Folsom Youth Basketball Association
(8B) Buckets
 
(8B) Division Standings
Standing Team Name Wins Losses Tie Percent
1 Buckets 4 0 0 1.000
2 Folsom Mavericks 4 0 0 1.000
3 Tigers 3 1 0 0.750
4 Tropics 2 2 0 0.500
5 Thunderbolts 2 2 0 0.500
6 Nets 2 2 0 0.500
7 Aces 2 2 0 0.500
8 Thunder 2 2 0 0.500
9 Sixers 1 3 0 0.250
10 Bulls 1 3 0 0.250
11 Rebels 1 3 0 0.250
12 Trojans 0 4 0 0.000
 
Team Roster
Log in to your player page to see the team roster details
 
Practices
Date Time Location Status
12/2/2019 (Mon) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Gold Ridge > Main Gym As Scheduled
12/9/2019 (Mon) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Gold Ridge > Main Gym As Scheduled
12/16/2019 (Mon) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Gold Ridge > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/6/2020 (Mon) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Gold Ridge > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/13/2020 (Mon) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Gold Ridge > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/18/2020 (Sat) 3:10 - 3:40 pm Folsom Middle School > Foyer Picture Day
1/21/2020 (Tue) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Natoma Station > Main Gym Rescheduled
1/27/2020 (Mon) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Gold Ridge > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/3/2020 (Mon) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Natoma Station > Main Gym Location changed
2/10/2020 (Mon) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Gold Ridge > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/19/2020 (Wed) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Gold Ridge > Main Gym Rescheduled
2/24/2020 (Mon) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Gold Ridge > Main Gym As Scheduled
3/2/2020 (Mon) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Gold Ridge > Main Gym As Scheduled
 
Games
Date Time Home Visitor Location Status
12/14/2019 (Sat) 1:10 - 1:30 pm Folsom Mavericks Buckets Russell Ranch > Main Gym As Scheduled
12/14/2019 (Sat) 1:35 - 1:55 pm Trojans Buckets Russell Ranch > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/4/2020 (Sat) 7:00 - 8:00 pm Buckets Rebels Folsom High School > Court A As Scheduled
1/11/2020 (Sat) 4:00 - 5:00 pm Trojans Buckets Sutter Middle > Old Gym As Scheduled
1/18/2020 (Sat) 5:00 - 6:00 pm Buckets Tropics Folsom High School > Court A As Scheduled
1/25/2020 (Sat) 7:00 - 8:00 pm Tigers Buckets Folsom Middle School > FMS-A As Scheduled
2/1/2020 (Sat) 3:00 - 4:00 pm Buckets Nets Vista Del Lago > A As Scheduled
2/8/2020 (Sat) 5:00 - 6:00 pm Folsom Mavericks Buckets Folsom High School > Small Gym As Scheduled
2/15/2020 (Sat) 5:00 - 6:00 pm Buckets Thunderbolts Folsom High School > Court A As Scheduled
2/22/2020 (Sat) 2:00 - 3:00 pm Thunder Buckets Sutter Middle > Old Gym As Scheduled
2/29/2020 (Sat) 7:00 - 8:00 pm Buckets Aces Folsom High School > Court A As Scheduled
3/7/2020 (Sat) 7:00 - 8:00 pm Bulls Buckets Folsom High School > Court A As Scheduled
 
UPCOMING EVENTS
next »
  • Games week #5Feb 1, 2020
  • Coach Appreciation NightFeb 8, 2020
  • Games week #6Feb 8, 2020
  • Games week #7Feb 15, 2020
  • February FYBA board meetingFeb 19, 2020
  • Games week #8Feb 22, 2020
  • Games week #9Feb 29, 2020
  • Games week #10Mar 7, 2020
  • High School TournamentMar 14, 2020
  • High School Championship GamesMar 16, 2020