Folsom Youth Basketball Association
(5B) BLAZERS
 
(5B) Division Standings
Standing Team Name Wins Losses Tie Percent
1 SCORCHERS 8 1 1 0.850
2 TROJANS 8 1 1 0.850
3 KINGS 7 2 1 0.750
4 BLAZERS 6 3 1 0.650
5 ANNIHILATORS 6 4 0 0.600
6 THUNDER 4 5 0 0.444
7 WARRIORS 4 5 0 0.444
8 BULLS 4 6 0 0.400
9 BALLERS 3 6 1 0.350
10 ROCKETS 3 6 0 0.333
11 BLUE DEVILS 2 6 1 0.278
12 STEAM 0 10 0 0.000
 
Team Roster
Log in to your player page to see the team roster details
 
Practices
Date Time Location Status
12/3/2019 (Tue) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Oak Chan > Main Gym As Scheduled
12/10/2019 (Tue) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Oak Chan > Main Gym As Scheduled
12/17/2019 (Tue) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Oak Chan > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/7/2020 (Tue) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Oak Chan > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/14/2020 (Tue) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Oak Chan > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/17/2020 (Fri) 6:30 - 7:00 pm Folsom Middle School > Foyer Picture Day
1/21/2020 (Tue) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Oak Chan > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/28/2020 (Tue) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Oak Chan > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/4/2020 (Tue) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Oak Chan > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/11/2020 (Tue) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Oak Chan > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/21/2020 (Fri) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Empire Oaks > Main Gym Rescheduled
2/25/2020 (Tue) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Natoma Station > Main Gym Location changed
3/3/2020 (Tue) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Sutter Middle > Old Gym As Scheduled
 
Games
Date Time Home Visitor Location Status
1/4/2020 (Sat) 4:00 - 5:00 pm ROCKETS BLAZERS Folsom Middle School > Multi As Scheduled
1/11/2020 (Sat) 3:00 - 4:00 pm BLAZERS STEAM Folsom Middle School > Multi As Scheduled
1/18/2020 (Sat) 5:00 - 6:00 pm BULLS BLAZERS Folsom Middle School > FMS-A As Scheduled
1/25/2020 (Sat) 4:00 - 5:00 pm BLAZERS WARRIORS Russell Ranch > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/1/2020 (Sat) 4:00 - 5:00 pm KINGS BLAZERS Folsom Middle School > FMS-A As Scheduled
2/8/2020 (Sat) 6:00 - 7:00 pm BLAZERS BALLERS Folsom Middle School > FMS-A As Scheduled
2/15/2020 (Sat) 2:00 - 3:00 pm SCORCHERS BLAZERS Sutter Middle > Old Gym As Scheduled
2/22/2020 (Sat) 3:00 - 4:00 pm BLAZERS THUNDER Folsom Middle School > FMS-A As Scheduled
2/29/2020 (Sat) 5:00 - 6:00 pm TROJANS BLAZERS Folsom Middle School > FMS-A As Scheduled
3/7/2020 (Sat) 3:00 - 3:55 pm KINGS BLAZERS Folsom Middle School > FMS-A As Scheduled
 
UPCOMING EVENTS