Folsom Youth Basketball Association
(9/10B) Kings
 
(9/10B) Division Standings
Standing Team Name Wins Losses Tie Percent
1 Troopers 2 0 0 1.000
2 Raptors 3 0 0 1.000
3 MWP 2 0 0 1.000
4 Boomers 2 0 0 1.000
5 Blazers 1 1 0 0.500
6 Wildcats 1 1 0 0.500
7 Kings 1 1 0 0.500
8 Mustangs 1 2 0 0.333
9 Hawks 1 2 0 0.333
10 Wizards 0 2 0 0.000
11 Crusaders 0 3 0 0.000
12 Runnin Rebels 0 2 0 0.000
 
Team Roster
Log in to your player page to see the team roster details
 
Practices
Date Time Location Status
12/2/2019 (Mon) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Russell Ranch > Main Gym As Scheduled
12/9/2019 (Mon) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Russell Ranch > Main Gym Shared Court
12/16/2019 (Mon) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Russell Ranch > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/6/2020 (Mon) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Russell Ranch > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/13/2020 (Mon) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Russell Ranch > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/18/2020 (Sat) 9:50 - 10:20 am Folsom Middle School > Foyer Picture Day
1/21/2020 (Tue) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Russell Ranch > Main Gym Rescheduled
1/27/2020 (Mon) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Russell Ranch > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/3/2020 (Mon) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Russell Ranch > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/10/2020 (Mon) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Russell Ranch > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/19/2020 (Wed) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Russell Ranch > Main Gym Rescheduled
2/24/2020 (Mon) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Russell Ranch > Main Gym As Scheduled
3/2/2020 (Mon) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Russell Ranch > Main Gym As Scheduled
 
Games
Date Time Home Visitor Location Status
12/14/2019 (Sat) 10:15 - 10:35 am Hawks Kings Sutter Middle > New Gym As Scheduled
12/14/2019 (Sat) 11:05 - 11:25 am Kings Wizards Sutter Middle > New Gym As Scheduled
1/4/2020 (Sat) 12:00 - 1:00 pm Wizards Kings Folsom High School > Court A As Scheduled
1/11/2020 (Sat) 2:00 - 3:00 pm Kings MWP Folsom High School > Court A As Scheduled
1/18/2020 (Sat) 11:00 - 12:00 pm Wildcats Kings Folsom High School > Court A As Scheduled
1/25/2020 (Sat) 9:00 - 10:00 am Kings Troopers Folsom Middle School > FMS-A As Scheduled
2/1/2020 (Sat) 10:00 - 11:00 am Runnin Rebels Kings Vista Del Lago > A As Scheduled
2/8/2020 (Sat) 1:00 - 2:00 pm Kings Mustangs Folsom High School > Court A As Scheduled
2/15/2020 (Sat) 4:00 - 5:00 pm Crusaders Kings Folsom High School > Court A As Scheduled
2/22/2020 (Sat) 3:00 - 4:00 pm Kings Boomers Folsom High School > Court A As Scheduled
2/29/2020 (Sat) 11:00 - 12:00 pm Kings Blazers Folsom High School > Court A As Scheduled
 
UPCOMING EVENTS
next »
  • Games week #4Jan 25, 2020
  • Games week #5Feb 1, 2020
  • Coach Appreciation NightFeb 8, 2020
  • Games week #6Feb 8, 2020
  • Games week #7Feb 15, 2020
  • February FYBA board meetingFeb 19, 2020
  • Games week #8Feb 22, 2020
  • Games week #9Feb 29, 2020
  • Games week #10Mar 7, 2020
  • High School TournamentMar 14, 2020