Folsom Youth Basketball Association
(4B) Jayhawks
 
(4B) Division Standings
Standing Team Name Wins Losses Tie Percent
1 Wildcats 4 0 0 1.000
2 Jayhawks 3 1 0 0.750
3 Lightning 3 1 0 0.750
4 Swish 3 1 0 0.750
5 916ERS 3 1 0 0.750
6 Fighting Irish 3 1 0 0.750
7 Rebels 2 2 0 0.500
8 Hot Shots 2 2 0 0.500
9 Kings 2 2 0 0.500
10 SPURS 1 3 0 0.250
11 Warriors 1 3 0 0.250
12 Wolverines 1 3 0 0.250
13 Patriots 0 4 0 0.000
14 Ballers 0 4 0 0.000
 
Team Roster
Log in to your player page to see the team roster details
 
Practices
Date Time Location Status
12/5/2019 (Thu) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Sutter Middle > New Gym As Scheduled
12/12/2019 (Thu) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Sutter Middle > New Gym As Scheduled
12/19/2019 (Thu) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Empire Oaks > Main Gym Shared Court
1/9/2020 (Thu) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Sutter Middle > New Gym As Scheduled
1/16/2020 (Thu) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Sutter Middle > New Gym As Scheduled
1/18/2020 (Sat) 3:30 - 4:00 pm Folsom Middle School > Foyer Picture Day
1/23/2020 (Thu) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Sutter Middle > New Gym As Scheduled
1/30/2020 (Thu) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Sutter Middle > New Gym As Scheduled
2/6/2020 (Thu) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Sutter Middle > New Gym As Scheduled
2/13/2020 (Thu) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Sutter Middle > New Gym As Scheduled
2/20/2020 (Thu) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Sutter Middle > New Gym As Scheduled
2/27/2020 (Thu) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Sutter Middle > New Gym As Scheduled
3/5/2020 (Thu) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Sutter Middle > New Gym As Scheduled
 
Games
Date Time Home Visitor Location Status
1/4/2020 (Sat) 2:00 - 3:00 pm Hot Shots Jayhawks Gold Ridge > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/11/2020 (Sat) 4:00 - 5:00 pm Jayhawks Patriots Gold Ridge > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/18/2020 (Sat) 5:00 - 6:00 pm Swish Jayhawks Sutter Middle > Old Gym As Scheduled
1/25/2020 (Sat) 3:00 - 4:00 pm Jayhawks Ballers Gold Ridge > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/1/2020 (Sat) 5:00 - 6:00 pm Jayhawks Kings Gold Ridge > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/8/2020 (Sat) 2:00 - 3:00 pm SPURS Jayhawks Sutter Middle > Old Gym As Scheduled
2/15/2020 (Sat) 6:00 - 7:00 pm Jayhawks Fighting Irish Gold Ridge > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/22/2020 (Sat) 4:00 - 5:00 pm Warriors Jayhawks Gold Ridge > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/29/2020 (Sat) 4:00 - 5:00 pm Jayhawks Lightning Sutter Middle > Old Gym As Scheduled
3/7/2020 (Sat) 4:00 - 5:00 pm Wildcats Jayhawks Gold Ridge > Main Gym As Scheduled
 
UPCOMING EVENTS
next »
  • Games week #5Feb 1, 2020
  • Coach Appreciation NightFeb 8, 2020
  • Games week #6Feb 8, 2020
  • Games week #7Feb 15, 2020
  • February FYBA board meetingFeb 19, 2020
  • Games week #8Feb 22, 2020
  • Games week #9Feb 29, 2020
  • Games week #10Mar 7, 2020
  • High School TournamentMar 14, 2020
  • High School Championship GamesMar 16, 2020