Folsom Youth Basketball Association
(6B) Honey Badgers
 
(6B) Division Standings
Standing Team Name Wins Losses Tie Percent
1 Splash Brothers 10 0 0 1.000
2 Stingers 8 2 0 0.800
3 No Namers 8 2 0 0.800
4 Sac Soldiers 5 3 1 0.611
5 Mighty Shooters 5 3 1 0.611
6 Space Jam 6 4 0 0.600
7 Wolverines 5 4 0 0.556
8 Flash 5 5 0 0.500
9 Hoop Squad 4 5 1 0.450
10 Stealerz 4 6 0 0.400
11 Warriors 4 6 0 0.400
12 Raptors 4 6 0 0.400
13 Bulls 4 6 0 0.400
14 Honey Badgers 3 7 0 0.300
15 Bucketeers 1 8 1 0.150
16 Dolphins 0 9 0 0.000
 
Team Roster
Log in to your player page to see the team roster details
 
Practices
Date Time Location Status
12/6/2019 (Fri) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Sutter Middle > New Gym As Scheduled
12/13/2019 (Fri) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Sutter Middle > New Gym As Scheduled
12/20/2019 (Fri) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Sutter Middle > New Gym As Scheduled
1/10/2020 (Fri) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Sutter Middle > New Gym As Scheduled
1/17/2020 (Fri) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Sutter Middle > New Gym As Scheduled
1/18/2020 (Sat) 3:20 - 3:50 pm Folsom Middle School > Foyer Picture Day
1/24/2020 (Fri) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Empire Oaks > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/31/2020 (Fri) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Sutter Middle > New Gym As Scheduled
2/7/2020 (Fri) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Sutter Middle > New Gym As Scheduled
2/14/2020 (Fri) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Sutter Middle > New Gym As Scheduled
2/21/2020 (Fri) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Sutter Middle > New Gym As Scheduled
2/28/2020 (Fri) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Sutter Middle > New Gym As Scheduled
3/6/2020 (Fri) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Sutter Middle > New Gym As Scheduled
 
Games
Date Time Home Visitor Location Status
12/14/2019 (Sat) 3:45 - 4:05 pm Honey Badgers Hoop Squad Sandra Gallardo > Main Gym As Scheduled
12/14/2019 (Sat) 4:10 - 4:30 pm Honey Badgers Mighty Shooters Sandra Gallardo > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/4/2020 (Sat) 6:00 - 7:00 pm Honey Badgers Stealerz Sutter Middle > New Gym As Scheduled
1/11/2020 (Sat) 5:00 - 6:00 pm Space Jam Honey Badgers Sutter Middle > New Gym As Scheduled
1/18/2020 (Sat) 5:00 - 6:00 pm Honey Badgers Bucketeers Vista Del Lago > A As Scheduled
1/25/2020 (Sat) 6:00 - 7:00 pm Raptors Honey Badgers Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/1/2020 (Sat) 5:00 - 6:00 pm Honey Badgers Mighty Shooters Sutter Middle > New Gym As Scheduled
2/8/2020 (Sat) 1:00 - 2:00 pm Wolverines Honey Badgers Vista Del Lago > Small As Scheduled
2/15/2020 (Sat) 6:00 - 7:00 pm Hoop Squad Honey Badgers Vista Del Lago > A As Scheduled
2/22/2020 (Sat) 6:00 - 7:00 pm Honey Badgers Flash Sutter Middle > Old Gym As Scheduled
2/29/2020 (Sat) 5:00 - 6:00 pm Sac Soldiers Honey Badgers Vista Del Lago > Main As Scheduled
3/7/2020 (Sat) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Sac Soldiers Honey Badgers Sutter Middle > New Gym As Scheduled
 
UPCOMING EVENTS