Folsom Youth Basketball Association
(11/12B) Kings
 
(11/12B) Division Standings
Standing Team Name Wins Losses Tie Percent
1 Kings 9 2 0 0.818
2 Snipers 8 2 0 0.800
3 The Process 8 2 1 0.773
4 Tropics 7 3 0 0.700
5 Scorpions 6 4 0 0.600
6 Packin` Heat 6 5 0 0.545
7 Fury 5 5 0 0.500
8 Blue Devils 4 6 1 0.409
9 Huskies 4 6 0 0.400
10 Tar Heels 3 7 0 0.300
11 Spurs 1 9 0 0.100
12 Da Babys 0 10 0 0.000
 
Team Roster
Log in to your player page to see the team roster details
 
Practices
Date Time Location Status
12/2/2019 (Mon) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Folsom Middle School > FMS-A As Scheduled
12/9/2019 (Mon) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Folsom Middle School > FMS-A As Scheduled
12/16/2019 (Mon) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Folsom Middle School > FMS-A As Scheduled
1/6/2020 (Mon) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Folsom Middle School > FMS-A As Scheduled
1/13/2020 (Mon) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Folsom Middle School > FMS-A As Scheduled
1/18/2020 (Sat) 5:30 - 6:00 pm Folsom Middle School > Foyer Picture Day
1/24/2020 (Fri) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Folsom Middle School > FMS-A Rescheduled
1/27/2020 (Mon) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Folsom Middle School > FMS-A As Scheduled
2/3/2020 (Mon) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Folsom Middle School > FMS-A As Scheduled
2/10/2020 (Mon) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Folsom Middle School > FMS-A As Scheduled
2/21/2020 (Fri) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Folsom Middle School > FMS-A Rescheduled
2/24/2020 (Mon) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Folsom Middle School > FMS-A As Scheduled
3/2/2020 (Mon) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Folsom Middle School > FMS-A As Scheduled
 
Games
Date Time Home Visitor Location Status
12/14/2019 (Sat) 11:55 - 12:15 pm Snipers Kings Folsom Middle School > Main Gym As Scheduled
12/14/2019 (Sat) 12:20 - 12:40 pm Tar Heels Kings Folsom Middle School > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/4/2020 (Sat) 3:00 - 4:00 pm Kings Tropics Folsom High School > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/11/2020 (Sat) 4:00 - 5:00 pm Packin` Heat Kings Folsom High School > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/18/2020 (Sat) 7:00 - 8:00 pm Kings Spurs Folsom High School > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/25/2020 (Sat) 3:00 - 4:00 pm Da Babys Kings Sutter Middle > Old Gym As Scheduled
2/1/2020 (Sat) 1:00 - 2:00 pm Kings Huskies Vista Del Lago > Main2 As Scheduled
2/8/2020 (Sat) 5:00 - 6:00 pm Tar Heels Kings Folsom High School > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/15/2020 (Sat) 7:00 - 8:00 pm Kings The Process Folsom High School > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/22/2020 (Sat) 7:00 - 8:00 pm Blue Devils Kings Folsom High School > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/29/2020 (Sat) 3:00 - 4:00 pm Kings Fury Folsom High School > Main Gym As Scheduled
3/7/2020 (Sat) 9:00 - 9:55 am Kings Blue Devils Vista Del Lago > Main2 As Scheduled
3/9/2020 (Mon) 8:30 - 9:30 pm Tropics Kings Folsom Middle School > Main Gym As Scheduled
 
UPCOMING EVENTS