Folsom Youth Basketball Association
(2B) Thunder
Team Roster
Log in to your player page to see the team roster details
 
Practices
Date Time Location Status
1/18/2020 (Sat) 4:50 - 5:20 pm Folsom Middle School > Foyer Picture Day
 
Games
Date Time Home Visitor Location Status
1/4/2020 (Sat) 1:30 - 3:00 pm Thunder Avengers Folsom Sports Complex > Court 1 As Scheduled
1/11/2020 (Sat) 1:30 - 3:00 pm Kings Thunder Folsom Sports Complex > Court 1 As Scheduled
1/18/2020 (Sat) 6:00 - 7:30 pm Lava Dragons Thunder Folsom Sports Complex > Court 2 As Scheduled
1/25/2020 (Sat) 9:00 - 10:30 am Thunder BEASTMODE Folsom Sports Complex > Court 1 As Scheduled
2/1/2020 (Sat) 12:00 - 1:30 pm Blazers Thunder Folsom Sports Complex > Court 1 As Scheduled
2/8/2020 (Sat) 6:00 - 7:30 pm Thunder Thunder Chickens Folsom Sports Complex > Court 2 As Scheduled
2/15/2020 (Sat) 10:30 - 12:00 pm Warriors Thunder Folsom Sports Complex > Court 1 As Scheduled
2/22/2020 (Sat) 9:00 - 10:30 am Thunder Space Jam Folsom Sports Complex > Court 1 As Scheduled
2/29/2020 (Sat) 6:00 - 7:30 pm Thunderbolts Thunder Folsom Sports Complex > Court 1 As Scheduled
3/7/2020 (Sat) 6:00 - 7:25 pm Thunder Savage Squirrels Folsom Sports Complex > Court B As Scheduled
 
UPCOMING EVENTS