Folsom Youth Basketball Association
(11/12B) Snipers
 
(11/12B) Division Standings
Standing Team Name Wins Losses Tie Percent
1 Snipers 3 0 0 1.000
2 Fury 3 1 0 0.750
3 Tropics 3 1 0 0.750
4 Scorpions 2 1 0 0.667
5 Kings 2 1 0 0.667
6 The Process 2 1 1 0.625
7 Blue Devils 2 1 1 0.625
8 Packin` Heat 2 2 0 0.500
9 Huskies 1 2 0 0.333
10 Tar Heels 0 3 0 0.000
11 Da Babys 0 3 0 0.000
12 Spurs 0 4 0 0.000
 
Team Roster
Log in to your player page to see the team roster details
 
Practices
Date Time Location Status
12/2/2019 (Mon) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Folsom Middle School > FMS-C As Scheduled
12/9/2019 (Mon) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Folsom Middle School > FMS-C As Scheduled
12/16/2019 (Mon) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Folsom Middle School > FMS-C As Scheduled
1/6/2020 (Mon) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Folsom Middle School > FMS-C As Scheduled
1/13/2020 (Mon) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Folsom Middle School > FMS-C As Scheduled
1/17/2020 (Fri) 8:20 - 8:50 pm Folsom Middle School > Foyer Picture Day
1/24/2020 (Fri) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Folsom Middle School > FMS-C Rescheduled
1/27/2020 (Mon) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Folsom Middle School > FMS-C As Scheduled
2/3/2020 (Mon) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Folsom Middle School > FMS-C As Scheduled
2/10/2020 (Mon) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Folsom Middle School > FMS-C As Scheduled
2/21/2020 (Fri) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Folsom Middle School > FMS-C Rescheduled
2/24/2020 (Mon) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Folsom Middle School > FMS-C As Scheduled
3/2/2020 (Mon) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Folsom Middle School > FMS-C As Scheduled
 
Games
Date Time Home Visitor Location Status
12/14/2019 (Sat) 11:30 - 11:50 am Snipers Tar Heels Folsom Middle School > Main Gym As Scheduled
12/14/2019 (Sat) 11:55 - 12:15 pm Snipers Kings Folsom Middle School > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/4/2020 (Sat) 2:00 - 3:00 pm Snipers Packin` Heat Folsom High School > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/11/2020 (Sat) 7:00 - 8:00 pm Spurs Snipers Folsom High School > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/18/2020 (Sat) 3:00 - 4:00 pm Snipers Da Babys Folsom High School > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/25/2020 (Sat) 4:00 - 5:00 pm Huskies Snipers Sutter Middle > Old Gym As Scheduled
2/1/2020 (Sat) 4:00 - 5:00 pm Snipers Tar Heels Vista Del Lago > Main2 As Scheduled
2/8/2020 (Sat) 3:00 - 4:00 pm The Process Snipers Folsom High School > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/15/2020 (Sat) 3:00 - 4:00 pm Snipers Blue Devils Folsom High School > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/22/2020 (Sat) 4:00 - 5:00 pm Fury Snipers Folsom High School > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/29/2020 (Sat) 5:00 - 6:00 pm Snipers Scorpions Folsom High School > Main Gym As Scheduled
 
UPCOMING EVENTS
next »
  • Games week #5Feb 1, 2020
  • Coach Appreciation NightFeb 8, 2020
  • Games week #6Feb 8, 2020
  • Games week #7Feb 15, 2020
  • February FYBA board meetingFeb 19, 2020
  • Games week #8Feb 22, 2020
  • Games week #9Feb 29, 2020
  • Games week #10Mar 7, 2020
  • High School TournamentMar 14, 2020
  • High School Championship GamesMar 16, 2020