Folsom Youth Basketball Association
(9/10B) Wildcats
 
(9/10B) Division Standings
Standing Team Name Wins Losses Tie Percent
1 Troopers 7 0 0 1.000
2 MWP 6 1 0 0.857
3 Hawks 6 2 0 0.750
4 Runnin Rebels 5 3 0 0.625
5 Blazers 4 3 0 0.571
6 Raptors 4 3 0 0.571
7 Mustangs 3 4 0 0.429
8 Kings 3 4 0 0.429
9 Wildcats 2 5 0 0.286
10 Boomers 2 5 0 0.286
11 Wizards 1 6 0 0.143
12 Crusaders 0 7 0 0.000
 
Team Roster
Log in to your player page to see the team roster details
 
Practices
Date Time Location Status
12/2/2019 (Mon) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Sutter Middle > Old Gym As Scheduled
12/9/2019 (Mon) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Sutter Middle > Old Gym As Scheduled
12/16/2019 (Mon) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Sutter Middle > Old Gym As Scheduled
1/6/2020 (Mon) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Sutter Middle > Old Gym As Scheduled
1/13/2020 (Mon) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Sutter Middle > Old Gym As Scheduled
1/18/2020 (Sat) 9:50 - 10:20 am Folsom Middle School > Foyer Picture Day
1/23/2020 (Thu) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Sutter Middle > Old Gym Rescheduled
1/27/2020 (Mon) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Sutter Middle > Old Gym As Scheduled
2/3/2020 (Mon) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Sutter Middle > Old Gym As Scheduled
2/10/2020 (Mon) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Sutter Middle > Old Gym As Scheduled
2/20/2020 (Thu) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Sutter Middle > Old Gym Rescheduled
2/24/2020 (Mon) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Sutter Middle > Old Gym As Scheduled
3/2/2020 (Mon) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Sutter Middle > Old Gym As Scheduled
 
Games
Date Time Home Visitor Location Status
12/14/2019 (Sat) 11:30 - 11:50 am MWP Wildcats Sutter Middle > New Gym As Scheduled
12/14/2019 (Sat) 12:20 - 12:40 pm Wildcats Blazers Sutter Middle > New Gym As Scheduled
1/4/2020 (Sat) 1:00 - 2:00 pm Raptors Wildcats Folsom High School > Court A As Scheduled
1/11/2020 (Sat) 4:00 - 5:00 pm Wildcats Wizards Folsom High School > Court A As Scheduled
1/18/2020 (Sat) 11:00 - 12:00 pm Wildcats Kings Folsom High School > Court A As Scheduled
1/25/2020 (Sat) 1:00 - 2:00 pm Runnin Rebels Wildcats Folsom Middle School > FMS-A As Scheduled
2/1/2020 (Sat) 9:00 - 10:00 am Wildcats Crusaders Vista Del Lago > A As Scheduled
2/8/2020 (Sat) 3:00 - 4:00 pm Blazers Wildcats Folsom High School > Small Gym As Scheduled
2/15/2020 (Sat) 1:00 - 2:00 pm Wildcats Hawks Folsom High School > Small Gym As Scheduled
2/22/2020 (Sat) 2:00 - 3:00 pm MWP Wildcats Folsom High School > Small Gym As Scheduled
2/29/2020 (Sat) 1:00 - 2:00 pm Wildcats Troopers Folsom High School > Small Gym As Scheduled
 
UPCOMING EVENTS