Folsom Youth Basketball Association
(6B) Wolverines
 
(6B) Division Standings
Standing Team Name Wins Losses Tie Percent
1 Stingers 4 0 0 1.000
2 No Namers 4 0 0 1.000
3 Splash Brothers 4 0 0 1.000
4 Space Jam 3 0 0 1.000
5 Hoop Squad 3 1 0 0.750
6 Wolverines 2 1 0 0.667
7 Mighty Shooters 2 1 0 0.667
8 Stealerz 2 2 0 0.500
9 Honey Badgers 2 2 0 0.500
10 Warriors 1 3 0 0.250
11 Bulls 1 3 0 0.250
12 Raptors 1 3 0 0.250
13 Flash 0 3 0 0.000
14 Sac Soldiers 0 3 0 0.000
15 Dolphins 0 4 0 0.000
16 Bucketeers 0 3 0 0.000
 
Team Roster
Log in to your player page to see the team roster details
 
Practices
Date Time Location Status
12/6/2019 (Fri) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Folsom Middle School > FMS-C As Scheduled
12/13/2019 (Fri) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Folsom Middle School > FMS-C As Scheduled
12/20/2019 (Fri) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Folsom Middle School > FMS-C As Scheduled
1/6/2020 (Mon) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Sutter Middle > New Gym As Scheduled
1/13/2020 (Mon) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Sutter Middle > New Gym As Scheduled
1/18/2020 (Sat) 12:00 - 12:30 pm Folsom Middle School > Foyer Picture Day
1/24/2020 (Fri) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Folsom Middle School > FMS-C Shared Court
1/27/2020 (Mon) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Sutter Middle > New Gym As Scheduled
2/3/2020 (Mon) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Sutter Middle > New Gym As Scheduled
2/10/2020 (Mon) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Sutter Middle > New Gym As Scheduled
2/21/2020 (Fri) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Folsom Middle School > FMS-C Shared Court
2/24/2020 (Mon) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Sutter Middle > New Gym As Scheduled
3/2/2020 (Mon) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Sutter Middle > New Gym As Scheduled
 
Games
Date Time Home Visitor Location Status
12/14/2019 (Sat) 1:15 - 1:35 pm Wolverines Splash Brothers Sandra Gallardo > Main Gym As Scheduled
12/14/2019 (Sat) 1:40 - 2:00 pm Wolverines Stingers Sandra Gallardo > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/4/2020 (Sat) 2:00 - 3:00 pm Wolverines Space Jam Sutter Middle > New Gym As Scheduled
1/11/2020 (Sat) 6:00 - 7:00 pm Bucketeers Wolverines Sutter Middle > Old Gym As Scheduled
1/18/2020 (Sat) 1:00 - 2:00 pm Wolverines Raptors Vista Del Lago > A As Scheduled
1/25/2020 (Sat) 2:00 - 3:00 pm Mighty Shooters Wolverines Empire Oaks > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/1/2020 (Sat) 2:00 - 3:00 pm Hoop Squad Wolverines Sutter Middle > New Gym As Scheduled
2/8/2020 (Sat) 1:00 - 2:00 pm Wolverines Honey Badgers Vista Del Lago > Small As Scheduled
2/15/2020 (Sat) 2:00 - 3:00 pm Flash Wolverines Vista Del Lago > A As Scheduled
2/22/2020 (Sat) 2:00 - 3:00 pm Wolverines Sac Soldiers Sutter Middle > New Gym As Scheduled
2/29/2020 (Sat) 2:00 - 3:00 pm Bulls Wolverines Vista Del Lago > A As Scheduled
3/7/2020 (Sat) 5:00 - 6:00 pm Wolverines Dolphins Sutter Middle > Old Gym As Scheduled
 
UPCOMING EVENTS
next »
  • Games week #5Feb 1, 2020
  • Coach Appreciation NightFeb 8, 2020
  • Games week #6Feb 8, 2020
  • Games week #7Feb 15, 2020
  • February FYBA board meetingFeb 19, 2020
  • Games week #8Feb 22, 2020
  • Games week #9Feb 29, 2020
  • Games week #10Mar 7, 2020
  • High School TournamentMar 14, 2020
  • High School Championship GamesMar 16, 2020