Folsom Youth Basketball Association
(6B) Runnin Rebels
Team Roster
Log in to your player page to see the team roster details
 
Practices
DateTimeLocationStatus
11/27/2017 (Mon) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Folsom Middle School > FMS-A As Scheduled
12/4/2017 (Mon) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Folsom Middle School > FMS-A As Scheduled
12/11/2017 (Mon) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Folsom Middle School > FMS-A As Scheduled
12/18/2017 (Mon) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Folsom Middle School > FMS-A As Scheduled
1/8/2018 (Mon) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Folsom Middle School > Court A (left side) As Scheduled
1/19/2018 (Fri) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Folsom Middle School > Court A (left side) Rescheduled
1/20/2018 (Sat) 8:40 - 9:10 am Folsom Middle School > Main Hall Photo Shoot
1/22/2018 (Mon) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Folsom Middle School > Court A (left side) As Scheduled
1/29/2018 (Mon) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Folsom Middle School > Court A (left side) As Scheduled
2/5/2018 (Mon) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Folsom Middle School > Court A (left side) As Scheduled
2/12/2018 (Mon) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Folsom Middle School > Court A (left side) As Scheduled
2/23/2018 (Fri) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Folsom Middle School > Court A (left side) Rescheduled
2/26/2018 (Mon) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Folsom Middle School > Court A (left side) As Scheduled
3/5/2018 (Mon) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Folsom Middle School > Court A (left side) As Scheduled
 
Games
DateTimeHomeVisitorLocationStatus
1/6/2018 (Sat) 11:00 - 11:55 am Wildcats Runnin Rebels Russell Ranch > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/13/2018 (Sat) 12:00 - 12:55 pm Runnin Rebels Team5 Russell Ranch > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/20/2018 (Sat) 10:00 - 10:55 am Showtime Runnin Rebels Russell Ranch > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/27/2018 (Sat) 12:00 - 12:55 pm Runnin Rebels Warriors Russell Ranch > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/3/2018 (Sat) 3:00 - 3:55 pm Runnin Rebels Sixers Russell Ranch > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/10/2018 (Sat) 2:00 - 2:55 pm team 12 Runnin Rebels Russell Ranch > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/17/2018 (Sat) 4:00 - 4:55 pm Runnin Rebels Team 6 Russell Ranch > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/24/2018 (Sat) 10:00 - 10:55 am Bulls Runnin Rebels Russell Ranch > Main Gym As Scheduled
3/3/2018 (Sat) 3:00 - 3:55 pm Runnin Rebels Royals Russell Ranch > Main Gym As Scheduled
3/10/2018 (Sat) 3:00 - 3:55 pm Team 13 Runnin Rebels Russell Ranch > Main Gym As Scheduled
 
UPCOMING EVENTS