Folsom Youth Basketball Association
(1/2G) Hawks
Team Roster
Log in to your player page to see the team roster details
 
Practices
Date Time Location Status
1/18/2020 (Sat) 12:40 - 1:10 pm Folsom Middle School > Foyer Picture Day
 
Games
Date Time Home Visitor Location Status
1/4/2020 (Sat) 10:30 - 12:00 pm Hawks Shooting Stars Folsom Sports Complex > Court 2 As Scheduled
1/11/2020 (Sat) 1:30 - 3:00 pm Hot Shots Hawks Folsom Sports Complex > Court 2 As Scheduled
1/18/2020 (Sat) 1:30 - 3:00 pm Hawks Storm Folsom Sports Complex > Court 2 As Scheduled
1/25/2020 (Sat) 4:30 - 6:00 pm Rainbow Runners Hawks Folsom Sports Complex > Court 2 As Scheduled
2/1/2020 (Sat) 12:00 - 1:30 pm Hawks Lakers Folsom Sports Complex > Court 2 As Scheduled
2/8/2020 (Sat) 10:30 - 12:00 pm Dunkin Dinos Hawks Folsom Sports Complex > Court 2 As Scheduled
2/15/2020 (Sat) 12:00 - 1:30 pm Hawks Dunkin Donuts Folsom Sports Complex > Court 2 As Scheduled
2/22/2020 (Sat) 12:00 - 1:30 pm Rebel Girls Hawks Folsom Sports Complex > Court 2 As Scheduled
2/29/2020 (Sat) 9:00 - 10:30 am Hawks Girl Ballers Folsom Sports Complex > Court 2 As Scheduled
3/7/2020 (Sat) 12:00 - 1:30 pm Hoop Breakers Hawks Folsom Sports Complex > Court 2 As Scheduled
 
UPCOMING EVENTS
next »
  • Games week #4Jan 25, 2020
  • Games week #5Feb 1, 2020
  • Coach Appreciation NightFeb 8, 2020
  • Games week #6Feb 8, 2020
  • Games week #7Feb 15, 2020
  • February FYBA board meetingFeb 19, 2020
  • Games week #8Feb 22, 2020
  • Games week #9Feb 29, 2020
  • Games week #10Mar 7, 2020
  • High School TournamentMar 14, 2020