Folsom Youth Basketball Association
(8B) Tropics
 
(8B) Division Standings
Standing Team Name Wins Losses Tie Percent
1 Tigers 2 0 0 1.000
2 Buckets 2 0 0 1.000
3 Folsom Mavericks 2 0 0 1.000
4 Sixers 1 1 0 0.500
4 Tropics 1 1 0 0.500
6 Thunderbolts 1 1 0 0.500
7 Bulls 1 1 0 0.500
8 Aces 1 1 0 0.500
9 Thunder 1 1 0 0.500
10 Nets 0 2 0 0.000
11 Trojans 0 2 0 0.000
12 Rebels 0 2 0 0.000
 
Team Roster
Log in to your player page to see the team roster details
 
Practices
Date Time Location Status
12/2/2019 (Mon) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Folsom Middle School > FMS-A As Scheduled
12/9/2019 (Mon) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Folsom Middle School > FMS-B As Scheduled
12/16/2019 (Mon) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Folsom Middle School > FMS-B As Scheduled
1/6/2020 (Mon) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Folsom Middle School > FMS-B As Scheduled
1/13/2020 (Mon) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Folsom Middle School > FMS-B As Scheduled
1/18/2020 (Sat) 3:20 - 3:50 pm Folsom Middle School > Foyer Picture Day
1/24/2020 (Fri) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Folsom Middle School > FMS-B Rescheduled
1/27/2020 (Mon) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Folsom Middle School > FMS-B As Scheduled
2/3/2020 (Mon) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Folsom Middle School > FMS-B As Scheduled
2/10/2020 (Mon) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Folsom Middle School > FMS-B As Scheduled
2/21/2020 (Fri) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Folsom Middle School > FMS-B Rescheduled
2/24/2020 (Mon) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Folsom Middle School > FMS-B As Scheduled
3/2/2020 (Mon) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Folsom Middle School > FMS-B As Scheduled
 
Games
Date Time Home Visitor Location Status
12/14/2019 (Sat) 11:05 - 11:25 am Tropics Nets Russell Ranch > Main Gym As Scheduled
12/14/2019 (Sat) 11:30 - 11:50 am Tropics Tigers Russell Ranch > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/4/2020 (Sat) 3:00 - 4:00 pm Bulls Tropics Sutter Middle > Old Gym As Scheduled
1/11/2020 (Sat) 6:00 - 7:00 pm Tropics Sixers Folsom High School > Court A As Scheduled
1/18/2020 (Sat) 5:00 - 6:00 pm Buckets Tropics Folsom High School > Court A As Scheduled
1/25/2020 (Sat) 6:00 - 7:00 pm Tropics Trojans Folsom Middle School > Multi As Scheduled
2/1/2020 (Sat) 3:00 - 4:00 pm Tropics Rebels Sutter Middle > Old Gym As Scheduled
2/8/2020 (Sat) 4:00 - 5:00 pm Tigers Tropics Vista Del Lago > Main As Scheduled
2/15/2020 (Sat) 7:00 - 8:00 pm Tropics Nets Folsom High School > Court A As Scheduled
2/22/2020 (Sat) 3:00 - 4:00 pm Folsom Mavericks Tropics Sutter Middle > Old Gym As Scheduled
2/29/2020 (Sat) 4:00 - 5:00 pm Tropics Thunderbolts Vista Del Lago > Main As Scheduled
3/7/2020 (Sat) 5:00 - 6:00 pm Thunder Tropics Folsom High School > Court A As Scheduled
 
UPCOMING EVENTS
next »
  • Picture DayJan 18, 2020
  • Games week #3Jan 18, 2020
  • FYBA Board BreakfastJan 18, 2020
  • Games week #4Jan 25, 2020
  • Games week #5Feb 1, 2020
  • Coach Appreciation NightFeb 8, 2020
  • Games week #6Feb 8, 2020
  • Games week #7Feb 15, 2020
  • February FYBA board meetingFeb 19, 2020
  • Games week #8Feb 22, 2020