Folsom Youth Basketball Association
(1/2G) Rebel Girls
Team Roster
Log in to your player page to see the team roster details
 
Practices
Date Time Location Status
1/18/2020 (Sat) 9:10 - 9:40 am Folsom Middle School > Foyer Picture Day
 
Games
Date Time Home Visitor Location Status
1/4/2020 (Sat) 9:00 - 10:30 am Rebel Girls Lakers Folsom Sports Complex > Court 2 As Scheduled
1/11/2020 (Sat) 10:30 - 12:00 pm Dunkin Dinos Rebel Girls Folsom Sports Complex > Court 2 As Scheduled
1/18/2020 (Sat) 10:30 - 12:00 pm Rebel Girls Dunkin Donuts Folsom Sports Complex > Court 2 As Scheduled
1/25/2020 (Sat) 10:30 - 12:00 pm Shooting Stars Rebel Girls Folsom Sports Complex > Court 2 As Scheduled
2/1/2020 (Sat) 9:00 - 10:30 am Girl Ballers Rebel Girls Folsom Sports Complex > Court 2 As Scheduled
2/8/2020 (Sat) 12:00 - 1:30 pm Rebel Girls Hoop Breakers Folsom Sports Complex > Court 2 As Scheduled
2/15/2020 (Sat) 1:30 - 3:00 pm Golden Girls Rebel Girls Folsom Sports Complex > Court 2 As Scheduled
2/22/2020 (Sat) 12:00 - 1:30 pm Rebel Girls Hawks Folsom Sports Complex > Court 2 As Scheduled
2/29/2020 (Sat) 10:30 - 12:00 pm Hot Shots Rebel Girls Folsom Sports Complex > Court 2 As Scheduled
3/7/2020 (Sat) 9:00 - 10:25 am Rebel Girls Storm Folsom Sports Complex > Court B As Scheduled
 
UPCOMING EVENTS