Folsom Youth Basketball Association
(7B) Megatronix
 
(7B) Division Standings
Standing Team Name Wins Losses Tie Percent
1 Dream Team 3 0 0 1.000
2 Avengers 2 0 0 1.000
3 916ers 2 0 1 0.833
4 Megatronix 1 1 1 0.500
5 Jammers 1 1 1 0.500
6 Lakers 1 1 0 0.500
7 Stampede 0 1 1 0.250
8 Cougars 0 2 0 0.000
9 Wolves 0 2 0 0.000
10 Supersonics 0 2 0 0.000
 
Team Roster
Log in to your player page to see the team roster details
 
Practices
Date Time Location Status
12/6/2019 (Fri) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Folsom Middle School > FMS-B Location changed
12/13/2019 (Fri) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Folsom Middle School > FMS-B Location changed
12/20/2019 (Fri) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Empire Oaks > Main Gym Location changed
1/10/2020 (Fri) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Russell Ranch > Main Gym Shared Court
1/17/2020 (Fri) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Russell Ranch > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/18/2020 (Sat) 11:50 - 12:20 pm Folsom Middle School > Foyer Picture Day
1/24/2020 (Fri) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Russell Ranch > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/31/2020 (Fri) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Russell Ranch > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/7/2020 (Fri) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Empire Oaks > Main Gym Location changed
2/14/2020 (Fri) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Russell Ranch > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/21/2020 (Fri) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Russell Ranch > Main Gym Shared Court
2/28/2020 (Fri) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Russell Ranch > Main Gym As Scheduled
3/6/2020 (Fri) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Russell Ranch > Main Gym As Scheduled
 
Games
Date Time Home Visitor Location Status
12/14/2019 (Sat) 2:00 - 2:20 pm Megatronix Supersonics Sutter Middle > New Gym As Scheduled
12/14/2019 (Sat) 2:25 - 2:45 pm Megatronix 916ers Sutter Middle > New Gym As Scheduled
1/4/2020 (Sat) 10:00 - 11:00 am Megatronix 916ers Sutter Middle > Old Gym As Scheduled
1/11/2020 (Sat) 10:00 - 11:00 am Supersonics Megatronix Sutter Middle > Old Gym As Scheduled
1/18/2020 (Sat) 1:00 - 2:00 pm Megatronix Dream Team Vista Del Lago > Main As Scheduled
1/25/2020 (Sat) 5:00 - 6:00 pm Wolves Megatronix Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/1/2020 (Sat) 11:00 - 12:00 pm Lakers Megatronix Sutter Middle > Old Gym As Scheduled
2/8/2020 (Sat) 11:00 - 12:00 pm Megatronix Jammers Vista Del Lago > Main As Scheduled
2/15/2020 (Sat) 1:00 - 2:00 pm Avengers Megatronix Vista Del Lago > Main As Scheduled
2/22/2020 (Sat) 9:00 - 10:00 am Megatronix Cougars Sutter Middle > Old Gym As Scheduled
2/29/2020 (Sat) 1:00 - 2:00 pm Megatronix Stampede Vista Del Lago > Main As Scheduled
3/7/2020 (Sat) 12:00 - 1:00 pm 916ers Megatronix Sutter Middle > Old Gym As Scheduled
 
UPCOMING EVENTS
next »
  • Picture DayJan 18, 2020
  • Games week #3Jan 18, 2020
  • FYBA Board BreakfastJan 18, 2020
  • Games week #4Jan 25, 2020
  • Games week #5Feb 1, 2020
  • Coach Appreciation NightFeb 8, 2020
  • Games week #6Feb 8, 2020
  • Games week #7Feb 15, 2020
  • February FYBA board meetingFeb 19, 2020
  • Games week #8Feb 22, 2020