Folsom Youth Basketball Association
(11/12B) Spurs
 
(11/12B) Division Standings
Standing Team Name Wins Losses Tie Percent
1 Kings 9 2 0 0.818
2 Snipers 8 2 0 0.800
3 The Process 8 2 1 0.773
4 Tropics 7 3 0 0.700
5 Scorpions 6 4 0 0.600
6 Packin` Heat 6 5 0 0.545
7 Fury 5 5 0 0.500
8 Blue Devils 4 6 1 0.409
9 Huskies 4 6 0 0.400
10 Tar Heels 3 7 0 0.300
11 Spurs 1 9 0 0.100
12 Da Babys 0 10 0 0.000
 
Team Roster
Log in to your player page to see the team roster details
 
Practices
Date Time Location Status
12/5/2019 (Thu) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Gold Ridge > Main Gym As Scheduled
12/12/2019 (Thu) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Natoma Station > Main Gym Location changed
12/19/2019 (Thu) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Gold Ridge > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/9/2020 (Thu) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Gold Ridge > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/16/2020 (Thu) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Gold Ridge > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/17/2020 (Fri) 7:50 - 8:20 pm Folsom Middle School > Foyer Picture Day
1/23/2020 (Thu) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Gold Ridge > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/30/2020 (Thu) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Gold Ridge > Main Gym Shared Court
2/6/2020 (Thu) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Empire Oaks > Main Gym Shared Court
2/13/2020 (Thu) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Gold Ridge > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/20/2020 (Thu) 5:45 - 6:45 pm Folsom Sports Complex > Court 1 Shared Court
2/27/2020 (Thu) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Gold Ridge > Main Gym As Scheduled
3/5/2020 (Thu) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Gold Ridge > Main Gym As Scheduled
 
Games
Date Time Home Visitor Location Status
12/14/2019 (Sat) 10:40 - 11:00 am Blue Devils Spurs Folsom Middle School > Main Gym As Scheduled
12/14/2019 (Sat) 11:05 - 11:25 am Fury Spurs Folsom Middle School > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/4/2020 (Sat) 7:00 - 8:00 pm Scorpions Spurs Folsom High School > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/11/2020 (Sat) 7:00 - 8:00 pm Spurs Snipers Folsom High School > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/18/2020 (Sat) 7:00 - 8:00 pm Kings Spurs Folsom High School > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/25/2020 (Sat) 12:00 - 1:00 pm Spurs Packin` Heat Sutter Middle > Old Gym As Scheduled
2/1/2020 (Sat) 12:00 - 1:00 pm Spurs Tropics Vista Del Lago > Main2 As Scheduled
2/8/2020 (Sat) 7:00 - 8:00 pm Da Babys Spurs Folsom High School > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/15/2020 (Sat) 2:00 - 3:00 pm Spurs Huskies Folsom High School > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/22/2020 (Sat) 2:00 - 3:00 pm Tar Heels Spurs Folsom High School > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/29/2020 (Sat) 7:00 - 8:00 pm Spurs The Process Folsom High School > Main Gym As Scheduled
3/6/2020 (Fri) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Packin` Heat Spurs Folsom Middle School > FMS-B As Scheduled
 
UPCOMING EVENTS