Folsom Youth Basketball Association
(4B) Lightning
 
(4B) Division Standings
Standing Team Name Wins Losses Tie Percent
1 Swish 3 0 0 1.000
2 Wildcats 3 0 0 1.000
3 916ERS 2 0 0 1.000
4 Jayhawks 2 1 0 0.667
5 Lightning 2 1 0 0.667
6 Rebels 2 1 0 0.667
7 Hot Shots 2 1 0 0.667
8 Wolverines 1 1 0 0.500
9 Kings 1 2 0 0.333
10 Warriors 1 2 0 0.333
11 SPURS 0 3 0 0.000
12 Patriots 0 3 0 0.000
13 Ballers 0 3 0 0.000
14 Fighting Irish 0 1 0 0.000
 
Team Roster
Log in to your player page to see the team roster details
 
Practices
Date Time Location Status
12/4/2019 (Wed) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
12/11/2019 (Wed) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
12/18/2019 (Wed) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/8/2020 (Wed) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/15/2020 (Wed) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/17/2020 (Fri) 7:20 - 7:50 pm Folsom Middle School > Foyer Picture Day
1/22/2020 (Wed) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Natoma Station > Main Gym Shared Court
1/29/2020 (Wed) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/5/2020 (Wed) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/12/2020 (Wed) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Natoma Station > Main Gym Shared Court
2/19/2020 (Wed) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Natoma Station > Main Gym Shared Court
2/26/2020 (Wed) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
3/4/2020 (Wed) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
 
Games
Date Time Home Visitor Location Status
1/4/2020 (Sat) 7:00 - 8:00 pm Ballers Lightning Folsom Middle School > Multi As Scheduled
1/11/2020 (Sat) 7:00 - 8:00 pm Lightning Wildcats Gold Ridge > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/18/2020 (Sat) 6:00 - 7:00 pm Rebels Lightning Sutter Middle > Old Gym As Scheduled
1/25/2020 (Sat) 7:00 - 8:00 pm Lightning Wolverines Gold Ridge > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/1/2020 (Sat) 7:00 - 8:00 pm 916ERS Lightning Folsom Middle School > FMS-A As Scheduled
2/8/2020 (Sat) 7:00 - 8:00 pm Lightning Hot Shots Sutter Middle > Old Gym As Scheduled
2/15/2020 (Sat) 3:00 - 4:00 pm Patriots Lightning Gold Ridge > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/22/2020 (Sat) 7:00 - 8:00 pm Lightning Swish Folsom Middle School > FMS-A As Scheduled
2/29/2020 (Sat) 4:00 - 5:00 pm Jayhawks Lightning Sutter Middle > Old Gym As Scheduled
3/7/2020 (Sat) 7:00 - 8:00 pm Lightning Kings Gold Ridge > Main Gym As Scheduled
 
UPCOMING EVENTS
next »
  • Games week #4Jan 25, 2020
  • Games week #5Feb 1, 2020
  • Coach Appreciation NightFeb 8, 2020
  • Games week #6Feb 8, 2020
  • Games week #7Feb 15, 2020
  • February FYBA board meetingFeb 19, 2020
  • Games week #8Feb 22, 2020
  • Games week #9Feb 29, 2020
  • Games week #10Mar 7, 2020
  • High School TournamentMar 14, 2020