Folsom Youth Basketball Association
(1B) Downtown Dunkers
Team Roster
Log in to your player page to see the team roster details
 
Practices
Date Time Location Status
1/18/2020 (Sat) 2:30 - 3:00 pm Folsom Middle School > Foyer Picture Day
 
Games
Date Time Home Visitor Location Status
1/4/2020 (Sat) 3:00 - 4:30 pm Downtown Dunkers Cheetahs Folsom Middle School > Multi As Scheduled
1/11/2020 (Sat) 10:30 - 12:00 pm Royals Downtown Dunkers Folsom Middle School > Multi As Scheduled
1/18/2020 (Sat) 4:30 - 6:00 pm Downtown Dunkers Sharks Folsom Middle School > Multi As Scheduled
1/25/2020 (Sat) 12:00 - 1:30 pm Jazz Downtown Dunkers Russell Ranch > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/1/2020 (Sat) 1:30 - 3:00 pm Downtown Dunkers Turbo Tigers Folsom Middle School > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/8/2020 (Sat) 12:00 - 1:30 pm Kings Downtown Dunkers Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/15/2020 (Sat) 4:30 - 6:00 pm Downtown Dunkers Hot Shots Sandra Gallardo > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/22/2020 (Sat) 3:00 - 4:30 pm Dragons Downtown Dunkers Folsom Middle School > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/29/2020 (Sat) 10:30 - 12:00 pm Downtown Dunkers Monstars Folsom Middle School > Main Gym As Scheduled
3/7/2020 (Sat) 3:00 - 4:30 pm Warriors Downtown Dunkers Folsom Middle School > Main Gym As Scheduled
 
UPCOMING EVENTS
next »
  • Picture DayJan 18, 2020
  • Games week #3Jan 18, 2020
  • FYBA Board BreakfastJan 18, 2020
  • Games week #4Jan 25, 2020
  • Games week #5Feb 1, 2020
  • Coach Appreciation NightFeb 8, 2020
  • Games week #6Feb 8, 2020
  • Games week #7Feb 15, 2020
  • February FYBA board meetingFeb 19, 2020
  • Games week #8Feb 22, 2020