Folsom Youth Basketball Association
(7B) 916ers
 
(7B) Division Standings
Standing Team Name Wins Losses Tie Percent
1 916ers 7 1 1 0.833
2 Megatronix 6 2 2 0.700
3 Avengers 5 3 0 0.625
4 Stampede 4 4 1 0.500
5 Jammers 4 4 2 0.500
6 Lakers 4 4 0 0.500
7 Cougars 4 5 0 0.444
8 Supersonics 4 5 0 0.444
9 Dream Team 4 5 0 0.444
10 Wolves 0 9 0 0.000
 
Team Roster
Log in to your player page to see the team roster details
 
Practices
Date Time Location Status
12/3/2019 (Tue) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Natoma Station > Main Gym Shared Court
12/10/2019 (Tue) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Natoma Station > Main Gym Shared Court
12/17/2019 (Tue) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/7/2020 (Tue) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/14/2020 (Tue) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Natoma Station > Main Gym Shared Court
1/17/2020 (Fri) 7:30 - 8:00 pm Folsom Middle School > Foyer Picture Day
1/21/2020 (Tue) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Natoma Station > Main Gym Shared Court
1/28/2020 (Tue) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/4/2020 (Tue) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/11/2020 (Tue) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/20/2020 (Thu) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Folsom Middle School > FMS-B Rescheduled
2/25/2020 (Tue) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
3/3/2020 (Tue) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
 
Games
Date Time Home Visitor Location Status
12/14/2019 (Sat) 2:25 - 2:45 pm Megatronix 916ers Sutter Middle > New Gym As Scheduled
12/14/2019 (Sat) 2:50 - 3:10 pm Supersonics 916ers Sutter Middle > New Gym As Scheduled
1/4/2020 (Sat) 10:00 - 11:00 am Megatronix 916ers Sutter Middle > Old Gym As Scheduled
1/11/2020 (Sat) 11:00 - 12:00 pm 916ers Lakers Sutter Middle > Old Gym As Scheduled
1/18/2020 (Sat) 12:00 - 1:00 pm Jammers 916ers Vista Del Lago > Main As Scheduled
1/25/2020 (Sat) 2:00 - 3:00 pm 916ers Avengers Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/1/2020 (Sat) 9:00 - 10:00 am Cougars 916ers Sutter Middle > Old Gym As Scheduled
2/8/2020 (Sat) 10:00 - 11:00 am 916ers Stampede Vista Del Lago > Main As Scheduled
2/15/2020 (Sat) 10:00 - 11:00 am 916ers Wolves Vista Del Lago > Main2 As Scheduled
2/22/2020 (Sat) 11:00 - 12:00 pm Supersonics 916ers Sutter Middle > Old Gym As Scheduled
2/29/2020 (Sat) 10:00 - 11:00 am 916ers Dream Team Vista Del Lago > Main As Scheduled
3/7/2020 (Sat) 11:00 - 11:55 pm 916ers Lakers Vista Del Lago > Small As Scheduled
 
UPCOMING EVENTS