Folsom Youth Basketball Association
(4G) Shooting Stars
 
(4G) Division Standings
Standing Team Name Wins Losses Tie Percent
1 Panthers 3 0 0 1.000
2 Monstars 3 0 0 1.000
3 Dragon Fire 2 1 0 0.667
4 Howling Hyenas 1 2 0 0.333
5 Shooting Stars 1 2 0 0.333
6 Rattlers 1 2 0 0.333
7 Phoenix 0 2 0 0.000
8 Lightning 0 2 0 0.000
 
Team Roster
Log in to your player page to see the team roster details
 
Practices
Date Time Location Status
12/5/2019 (Thu) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Oak Chan > Main Gym As Scheduled
12/12/2019 (Thu) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Oak Chan > Main Gym As Scheduled
12/19/2019 (Thu) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Oak Chan > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/9/2020 (Thu) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Oak Chan > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/16/2020 (Thu) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Oak Chan > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/18/2020 (Sat) 9:20 - 9:50 am Folsom Middle School > Foyer Picture Day
1/23/2020 (Thu) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Oak Chan > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/30/2020 (Thu) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Oak Chan > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/6/2020 (Thu) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Sandra Gallardo > Main Gym Location changed
2/13/2020 (Thu) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Oak Chan > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/20/2020 (Thu) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Oak Chan > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/27/2020 (Thu) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Oak Chan > Main Gym As Scheduled
3/5/2020 (Thu) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Natoma Station > Main Gym Location changed
 
Games
Date Time Home Visitor Location Status
1/4/2020 (Sat) 11:00 - 12:00 pm Panthers Shooting Stars Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/11/2020 (Sat) 12:00 - 1:00 pm Shooting Stars Dragon Fire Sandra Gallardo > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/18/2020 (Sat) 10:00 - 11:00 am Phoenix Shooting Stars Sutter Middle > New Gym As Scheduled
1/25/2020 (Sat) 10:00 - 11:00 am Shooting Stars Howling Hyenas Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/1/2020 (Sat) 9:00 - 10:00 am Monstars Shooting Stars Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/8/2020 (Sat) 10:00 - 11:00 am Shooting Stars Lightning Sutter Middle > New Gym As Scheduled
2/15/2020 (Sat) 9:00 - 10:00 am Shooting Stars Rattlers Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/22/2020 (Sat) 12:00 - 1:00 pm Shooting Stars Panthers Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/29/2020 (Sat) 10:00 - 11:00 am Dragon Fire Shooting Stars Sutter Middle > New Gym As Scheduled
3/7/2020 (Sat) 11:00 - 12:00 pm Phoenix Shooting Stars Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
 
UPCOMING EVENTS
next »
  • Games week #4Jan 25, 2020
  • Games week #5Feb 1, 2020
  • Coach Appreciation NightFeb 8, 2020
  • Games week #6Feb 8, 2020
  • Games week #7Feb 15, 2020
  • February FYBA board meetingFeb 19, 2020
  • Games week #8Feb 22, 2020
  • Games week #9Feb 29, 2020
  • Games week #10Mar 7, 2020
  • High School TournamentMar 14, 2020