Folsom Youth Basketball Association
(9/10B) Troopers
 
(9/10B) Division Standings
Standing Team Name Wins Losses Tie Percent
1 Troopers 3 0 0 1.000
2 Raptors 4 0 0 1.000
3 MWP 2 1 0 0.667
4 Kings 2 1 0 0.667
5 Blazers 2 2 0 0.500
6 Hawks 2 2 0 0.500
7 Runnin Rebels 2 2 0 0.500
8 Boomers 2 2 0 0.500
9 Mustangs 1 2 0 0.333
10 Wildcats 1 3 0 0.250
11 Wizards 1 3 0 0.250
12 Crusaders 0 4 0 0.000
 
Team Roster
Log in to your player page to see the team roster details
 
Practices
Date Time Location Status
12/2/2019 (Mon) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Russell Ranch > Main Gym As Scheduled
12/9/2019 (Mon) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Russell Ranch > Main Gym Shared Court
12/16/2019 (Mon) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Russell Ranch > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/6/2020 (Mon) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Russell Ranch > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/13/2020 (Mon) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Russell Ranch > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/18/2020 (Sat) 11:40 - 12:10 pm Folsom Middle School > Foyer Picture Day
1/21/2020 (Tue) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Russell Ranch > Main Gym Rescheduled
1/27/2020 (Mon) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Russell Ranch > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/3/2020 (Mon) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Russell Ranch > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/10/2020 (Mon) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Russell Ranch > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/19/2020 (Wed) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Russell Ranch > Main Gym Rescheduled
2/24/2020 (Mon) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Russell Ranch > Main Gym As Scheduled
3/2/2020 (Mon) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Russell Ranch > Main Gym As Scheduled
 
Games
Date Time Home Visitor Location Status
12/14/2019 (Sat) 9:00 - 9:20 am Raptors Troopers Sutter Middle > New Gym As Scheduled
12/14/2019 (Sat) 9:50 - 10:10 am Troopers Runnin Rebels Sutter Middle > New Gym As Scheduled
1/4/2020 (Sat) 11:00 - 12:00 pm Troopers Blazers Folsom High School > Court A As Scheduled
1/11/2020 (Sat) 12:00 - 1:00 pm Hawks Troopers Folsom High School > Court A As Scheduled
1/18/2020 (Sat) 1:00 - 2:00 pm Troopers MWP Folsom High School > Court A As Scheduled
1/25/2020 (Sat) 9:00 - 10:00 am Kings Troopers Folsom Middle School > FMS-A As Scheduled
2/1/2020 (Sat) 11:00 - 12:00 pm Mustangs Troopers Vista Del Lago > A As Scheduled
2/8/2020 (Sat) 2:00 - 3:00 pm Troopers Boomers Folsom High School > Small Gym As Scheduled
2/15/2020 (Sat) 3:00 - 4:00 pm Raptors Troopers Folsom High School > Court A As Scheduled
2/22/2020 (Sat) 12:00 - 1:00 pm Troopers Wizards Folsom High School > Court A As Scheduled
2/29/2020 (Sat) 1:00 - 2:00 pm Wildcats Troopers Folsom High School > Court A As Scheduled
 
UPCOMING EVENTS
next »
  • Games week #5Feb 1, 2020
  • Coach Appreciation NightFeb 8, 2020
  • Games week #6Feb 8, 2020
  • Games week #7Feb 15, 2020
  • February FYBA board meetingFeb 19, 2020
  • Games week #8Feb 22, 2020
  • Games week #9Feb 29, 2020
  • Games week #10Mar 7, 2020
  • High School TournamentMar 14, 2020
  • High School Championship GamesMar 16, 2020