Folsom Youth Basketball Association
(4B) Hot Shots
 
(4B) Division Standings
Standing Team Name Wins Losses Tie Percent
1 Jayhawks 2 0 0 1.000
2 Swish 2 0 0 1.000
3 Rebels 2 0 0 1.000
4 Wildcats 2 0 0 1.000
5 916ERS 2 0 0 1.000
6 Wolverines 1 0 0 1.000
7 Hot Shots 1 1 0 0.500
8 Lightning 1 1 0 0.500
9 Patriots 0 2 0 0.000
10 SPURS 0 2 0 0.000
11 Warriors 0 2 0 0.000
12 Kings 0 2 0 0.000
13 Fighting Irish 0 1 0 0.000
14 Ballers 0 2 0 0.000
 
Team Roster
Log in to your player page to see the team roster details
 
Practices
Date Time Location Status
12/3/2019 (Tue) 7:15 - 8:10 pm Folsom Middle School > Multi As Scheduled
12/10/2019 (Tue) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Sandra Gallardo > Main Gym Location changed
12/17/2019 (Tue) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Folsom Middle School > Multi As Scheduled
1/7/2020 (Tue) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Folsom Middle School > Multi As Scheduled
1/14/2020 (Tue) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Folsom Middle School > Multi As Scheduled
1/18/2020 (Sat) 1:00 - 1:30 pm Folsom Middle School > Foyer Picture Day
1/21/2020 (Tue) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Gold Ridge > Main Gym Location changed
1/28/2020 (Tue) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Oak Chan > Main Gym Location changed
2/4/2020 (Tue) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Empire Oaks > Main Gym Location changed
2/11/2020 (Tue) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Folsom Middle School > Multi As Scheduled
2/20/2020 (Thu) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Folsom Middle School > Multi Rescheduled
2/25/2020 (Tue) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Folsom Middle School > Multi As Scheduled
3/5/2020 (Thu) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Folsom Middle School > Multi Rescheduled
 
Games
Date Time Home Visitor Location Status
1/4/2020 (Sat) 2:00 - 3:00 pm Hot Shots Jayhawks Gold Ridge > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/11/2020 (Sat) 5:00 - 6:00 pm Kings Hot Shots Gold Ridge > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/18/2020 (Sat) 2:00 - 3:00 pm Hot Shots SPURS Sutter Middle > Old Gym As Scheduled
1/25/2020 (Sat) 2:00 - 3:00 pm Fighting Irish Hot Shots Gold Ridge > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/1/2020 (Sat) 4:00 - 5:00 pm Hot Shots Warriors Gold Ridge > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/8/2020 (Sat) 7:00 - 8:00 pm Lightning Hot Shots Sutter Middle > Old Gym As Scheduled
2/15/2020 (Sat) 2:00 - 3:00 pm Hot Shots Wildcats Gold Ridge > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/22/2020 (Sat) 2:00 - 3:00 pm Rebels Hot Shots Gold Ridge > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/29/2020 (Sat) 7:00 - 8:00 pm Hot Shots Wolverines Sutter Middle > Old Gym As Scheduled
3/7/2020 (Sat) 5:00 - 6:00 pm 916ERS Hot Shots Gold Ridge > Main Gym As Scheduled
 
UPCOMING EVENTS
next »
  • Picture DayJan 18, 2020
  • Games week #3Jan 18, 2020
  • FYBA Board BreakfastJan 18, 2020
  • Games week #4Jan 25, 2020
  • Games week #5Feb 1, 2020
  • Coach Appreciation NightFeb 8, 2020
  • Games week #6Feb 8, 2020
  • Games week #7Feb 15, 2020
  • February FYBA board meetingFeb 19, 2020
  • Games week #8Feb 22, 2020