Folsom Youth Basketball Association
(3B) Badgers
 
(3B) Division Standings
Standing Team Name Wins Losses Tie Percent
1 Savage Warriors 9 0 0 1.000
2 Cougars 7 0 0 1.000
3 Vipers 6 2 0 0.750
4 Golden Eagles 6 2 1 0.722
5 Ball Stars 7 3 0 0.700
6 Monsters 7 3 0 0.700
7 Shooters 6 3 1 0.650
8 Wildcats 6 4 0 0.600
9 Folsom Knights 4 3 2 0.556
10 Kings 4 4 0 0.500
11 Blazing Kings 4 5 0 0.444
12 Rebels 4 5 0 0.444
13 Badgers 3 5 0 0.375
14 Pointmakers 3 6 1 0.350
15 Cobras 3 7 0 0.300
16 Warriors 2 6 1 0.278
17 Bulldogs 2 7 1 0.250
18 The Smash Brothers 1 4 1 0.250
19 Fischer 2 7 0 0.222
20 Flyin Earthquakes 0 10 0 0.000
 
Team Roster
Log in to your player page to see the team roster details
 
Practices
Date Time Location Status
12/4/2019 (Wed) 7:15 - 8:10 pm Folsom Middle School > Multi As Scheduled
12/11/2019 (Wed) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Folsom Middle School > Multi As Scheduled
12/18/2019 (Wed) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Gold Ridge > Main Gym Location changed
1/8/2020 (Wed) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Folsom Middle School > Multi As Scheduled
1/15/2020 (Wed) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Folsom Middle School > Multi As Scheduled
1/18/2020 (Sat) 9:00 - 9:30 am Folsom Middle School > Foyer Picture Day
1/22/2020 (Wed) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Gold Ridge > Main Gym Location changed
1/29/2020 (Wed) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Oak Chan > Main Gym Location changed
2/5/2020 (Wed) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Empire Oaks > Main Gym Location changed
2/12/2020 (Wed) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Gold Ridge > Main Gym Location changed
2/21/2020 (Fri) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Folsom Middle School > Multi Rescheduled
2/26/2020 (Wed) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Russell Ranch > Main Gym Location changed
3/6/2020 (Fri) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Folsom Middle School > Multi Rescheduled
 
Games
Date Time Home Visitor Location Status
1/4/2020 (Sat) 4:00 - 5:00 pm Badgers Kings Folsom Middle School > Multi As Scheduled
1/11/2020 (Sat) 9:00 - 10:00 am Cobras Badgers Folsom Middle School > Multi As Scheduled
1/18/2020 (Sat) 10:00 - 11:00 am Badgers Ball Stars Folsom Middle School > FMS-B As Scheduled
1/25/2020 (Sat) 4:00 - 5:00 pm Wildcats Badgers Folsom Middle School > FMS-B As Scheduled
2/1/2020 (Sat) 10:00 - 11:00 am Badgers Monsters Folsom Middle School > FMS-B As Scheduled
2/8/2020 (Sat) 5:00 - 6:00 pm Flyin Earthquakes Badgers Folsom Middle School > FMS-B As Scheduled
2/15/2020 (Sat) 3:00 - 4:00 pm Badgers Vipers Sutter Middle > New Gym As Scheduled
2/22/2020 (Sat) 1:00 - 2:00 pm Fischer Badgers Folsom Middle School > FMS-B As Scheduled
2/29/2020 (Sat) 4:00 - 5:00 pm Cougars Badgers Folsom Middle School > FMS-B As Scheduled
3/7/2020 (Sat) 12:00 - 12:55 pm The Smash Brothers Badgers Folsom Middle School > FMS-B As Scheduled
 
UPCOMING EVENTS