Folsom Youth Basketball Association
(5G) Dub City Slammers
 
(5G) Division Standings
Standing Team Name Wins Losses Tie Percent
1 Dub City Slammers 8 1 1 0.850
2 Rebels 7 3 0 0.700
3 Hurricanes 6 3 1 0.650
4 Hoopsters 6 4 0 0.600
5 Elite 8 4 4 1 0.500
6 Titans 4 5 0 0.444
7 Crush 1 8 1 0.150
8 Scorpions 1 9 0 0.100
 
Team Roster
Log in to your player page to see the team roster details
 
Practices
Date Time Location Status
12/6/2019 (Fri) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Folsom Middle School > Multi Rescheduled
12/9/2019 (Mon) 4:00 - 4:55 pm Carl Sundahl > Main Gym As Scheduled
12/13/2019 (Fri) 4:00 - 4:55 pm Carl Sundahl > Main Gym As Scheduled
12/20/2019 (Fri) 4:00 - 4:55 pm Carl Sundahl > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/10/2020 (Fri) 4:00 - 4:55 pm Carl Sundahl > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/17/2020 (Fri) 4:00 - 4:55 pm Carl Sundahl > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/17/2020 (Fri) 6:30 - 7:00 pm Folsom Middle School > Foyer Picture Day
1/24/2020 (Fri) 4:00 - 4:55 pm Carl Sundahl > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/31/2020 (Fri) 4:00 - 4:55 pm Carl Sundahl > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/7/2020 (Fri) 4:00 - 4:55 pm Carl Sundahl > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/14/2020 (Fri) 4:00 - 4:55 pm Carl Sundahl > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/21/2020 (Fri) 4:00 - 4:55 pm Carl Sundahl > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/28/2020 (Fri) 4:00 - 4:55 pm Carl Sundahl > Main Gym As Scheduled
3/6/2020 (Fri) 4:00 - 4:55 pm Carl Sundahl > Main Gym As Scheduled
 
Games
Date Time Home Visitor Location Status
1/4/2020 (Sat) 12:00 - 1:00 pm Hoopsters Dub City Slammers Folsom Middle School > Multi As Scheduled
1/11/2020 (Sat) 12:00 - 1:00 pm Dub City Slammers Rebels Folsom Middle School > Multi As Scheduled
1/18/2020 (Sat) 11:00 - 12:00 pm Elite 8 Dub City Slammers Folsom Middle School > FMS-A As Scheduled
1/25/2020 (Sat) 9:00 - 10:00 am Dub City Slammers Titans Russell Ranch > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/1/2020 (Sat) 11:00 - 12:00 pm Crush Dub City Slammers Folsom Middle School > FMS-A As Scheduled
2/8/2020 (Sat) 10:00 - 11:00 am Dub City Slammers Hurricanes Folsom Middle School > FMS-A As Scheduled
2/15/2020 (Sat) 9:00 - 10:00 am Dub City Slammers Scorpions Sutter Middle > Old Gym As Scheduled
2/22/2020 (Sat) 12:00 - 1:00 pm Dub City Slammers Hoopsters Folsom Middle School > FMS-A As Scheduled
2/29/2020 (Sat) 11:00 - 12:00 pm Rebels Dub City Slammers Folsom Middle School > FMS-A As Scheduled
3/7/2020 (Sat) 10:00 - 10:55 am Rebels Dub City Slammers Folsom Middle School > FMS-A As Scheduled
 
UPCOMING EVENTS