Folsom Youth Basketball Association
(11/12B) Huskies
 
(11/12B) Division Standings
Standing Team Name Wins Losses Tie Percent
1 Fury 2 0 0 1.000
2 Tropics 2 0 0 1.000
3 Blue Devils 2 0 0 1.000
4 Snipers 2 0 0 1.000
5 Scorpions 2 0 0 1.000
6 The Process 1 1 0 0.500
7 Kings 1 1 0 0.500
8 Tar Heels 0 2 0 0.000
9 Huskies 0 2 0 0.000
10 Da Babys 0 2 0 0.000
11 Packin` Heat 0 2 0 0.000
12 Spurs 0 2 0 0.000
 
Team Roster
Log in to your player page to see the team roster details
 
Practices
Date Time Location Status
12/2/2019 (Mon) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Sandra Gallardo > Main Gym As Scheduled
12/9/2019 (Mon) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Russell Ranch > Main Gym Location changed
12/16/2019 (Mon) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Sandra Gallardo > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/6/2020 (Mon) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Sandra Gallardo > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/13/2020 (Mon) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Sandra Gallardo > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/17/2020 (Fri) 8:10 - 8:40 pm Folsom Middle School > Foyer Picture Day
1/21/2020 (Tue) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Sandra Gallardo > Main Gym Rescheduled
1/27/2020 (Mon) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Sandra Gallardo > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/3/2020 (Mon) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Sandra Gallardo > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/10/2020 (Mon) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Sandra Gallardo > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/20/2020 (Thu) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Russell Ranch > Main Gym Rescheduled
2/24/2020 (Mon) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Sandra Gallardo > Main Gym As Scheduled
3/2/2020 (Mon) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Sandra Gallardo > Main Gym As Scheduled
 
Games
Date Time Home Visitor Location Status
12/14/2019 (Sat) 9:25 - 9:45 am Da Babys Huskies Folsom Middle School > Main Gym As Scheduled
12/14/2019 (Sat) 9:50 - 10:10 am Packin` Heat Huskies Folsom Middle School > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/4/2020 (Sat) 5:00 - 6:00 pm Blue Devils Huskies Folsom High School > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/11/2020 (Sat) 5:00 - 6:00 pm Huskies Fury Folsom High School > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/18/2020 (Sat) 4:00 - 5:00 pm Scorpions Huskies Folsom High School > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/25/2020 (Sat) 4:00 - 5:00 pm Huskies Snipers Folsom Middle School > FMS-A As Scheduled
2/1/2020 (Sat) 1:00 - 2:00 pm Kings Huskies Vista Del Lago > Main As Scheduled
2/8/2020 (Sat) 2:00 - 3:00 pm Huskies Packin` Heat Folsom High School > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/15/2020 (Sat) 2:00 - 3:00 pm Spurs Huskies Folsom High School > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/22/2020 (Sat) 5:00 - 6:00 pm Huskies Da Babys Folsom High School > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/29/2020 (Sat) 6:00 - 7:00 pm Tropics Huskies Folsom High School > Main Gym As Scheduled
 
UPCOMING EVENTS
next »
  • Games week #4Jan 25, 2020
  • Games week #5Feb 1, 2020
  • Coach Appreciation NightFeb 8, 2020
  • Games week #6Feb 8, 2020
  • Games week #7Feb 15, 2020
  • February FYBA board meetingFeb 19, 2020
  • Games week #8Feb 22, 2020
  • Games week #9Feb 29, 2020
  • Games week #10Mar 7, 2020
  • High School TournamentMar 14, 2020